Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super nice. Did what they say they would do, when they said that they would do it. Pricing was amazing for what he did for me. I will you them every time for now on.
, Jun 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly service. Thank you
, Jun 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service. Took extra care to not damage the front air dam.
, Jun 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty n his son were awesome
, Jun 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very helpful informative and friendly
, Jun 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
these guys are always awesome! quick and fair
, Jun 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent and prompt and curtiese
, Jun 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly!! Didn't even make fun of me. Lol
, Jun 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast friendly service
, Jun 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was very courteous and an amazing help.
, Jun 11, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Good
, Jun 11, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always there when needed.
, Jun 10, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
All good fast quick and friendly
, Jun 8, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service and prompt action
, Jun 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Amazing. He got the Flatbed backed right up mu drive way with inches to spare on bothsides. Very Nice and Professional.
, Jun 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Speedy and kind!!
, Jun 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Came to our house, son had a flat but no spare tire in his 2018 jeep. Put it on a cement block for him until it could be repaired next day
, Jun 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Everything worked like clockwork. Very appreciative
, Jun 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Best Tow company in town. Marty is always friendly, nice & helpful.
, Jun 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
As always, I call and you deliver. It’s a wonderful feeling.
, Jun 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Showed up much later than told. Appreciate the after hours, though.
, Jun 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast arrival and delivery. Thank you!
, Jun 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty did great!
, Jun 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service
, Jun 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I was super impressed how quickly E&L responded to a emergency call out on a holiday weekend. Some good Samaritans helped change my tire so I cancelled the service call but wouldn't hesitate to call E&L again if I need emergency roadside assistance.
, May 31, 2021
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty from E&L responded very quickly to the call out. I was able to change tire with help of a good Samaritan so didn't actually need the service and cancelled the call but was very impressed by how quickly they responded on a holiday weekend.
, May 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They did a great job keeping in touch with me and letting me know whst was going on.
, May 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very kind and helpful
, May 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very helpful
, May 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and reliable ! Never have let me down
, May 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, friendly road side service
, May 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was super friendly. Got my truck to the location safely and didn’t do any damage to it.
, May 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Had an awesome experience! Took great care of me
, May 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil has saved me 3 times now!!! He’s the absolute best and is always professional and courteous!!! He’s fast, reliable and a pleasure to speak with!!! Thank you so much Phil, you are awesome!!!
, May 26, 2021
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil has saved me 3 times now!!! He’s the absolute best and is always professional and courteous!!! He’s fast, reliable and a pleasure to speak with!!! Thank you so much Phil, you are awesome!!!
, May 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
All is good
, May 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great guys.
, May 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent Friendly service
, May 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great Job
, May 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly and resourseful
, May 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty Tompkins was the best.
, May 21, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service.
, May 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response!
, May 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Would use anybody else.
, May 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
These guys are the best
, May 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service , kept me updated on time of pickup.
, May 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Graet
, May 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service. Very friendly.
, May 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very polite
, May 11, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Was really fast, and very friendly, didn't rush anything
, May 11, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Couldn't have been any better.
, May 11, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great job
, May 6, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They flatbeded my old hotrod for me. I was glad to see how they treated it with care. Driver was excellent, expertly stuck it in a tight spot on arrival. Thanks again!!!
, May 6, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, professional and friendly service at a moments notice. Highly recommended
, May 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super nice guy
, May 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Everything was as expected. Great job!
, May 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Have had the same driver the past few times, great service.
, May 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great experience
, May 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great fast and friendly service
, May 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Helpful
, May 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service!!
, May 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick an courteous service. Thank You E&L‼️
, May 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They got there fast and had my doors open in no time at all they didn’t make any messes and didn’t damage anything I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs help
, May 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Called for towing service, quick response time and friendly experience.
, Apr 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly respectful n helpful
, Apr 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Tow truck driver was very friendly and polite.
, Apr 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service.
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They were very fast to get there and get my keys out of the car! Driver was nice! I will definitely use them again.
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Arrived fast and super friendly!
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Got there in a reasonable time and he was friendly
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome!
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and very friendly
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly and timely service from Marty! I am glad we called him.
, Apr 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
very skilled driver, and very pleasany.
, Apr 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They showed up quickly and the driver was very friendly and efficient at hooking our vehicle up and delivering it.
, Apr 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Was further then they thought so they called me back and refers another towing company to save me money
, Apr 24, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was very courteous and efficient
, Apr 24, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
So glad it was Marty that came out to tow my truck its been a horrible time for my family right now as we have lost a loved one and Marty has a wonderful personality along with knowing what he's doing and can get it done fast. Thank you Marty and E&L
, Apr 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They are the best
, Apr 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Came really fast and had my car unlocked in no time. Guy was very nice also. I love you guys!!!
, Apr 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, efficient and friendly
, Apr 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very Professional and courteous.Very friendly with us in our driveway talking about the accident. Was very prompt to get to our house to pick up damaged vehicle
, Apr 21, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Came out immediately. Took great care of my vehicle. Professional. Courteous.
, Apr 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They are absolutely amazing! Loved my driver!!
, Apr 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Dan does excellent job. Wish him happy birthday
, Apr 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The gentleman that came and towed my car was a very and friendly person. My dog even liked him.
, Apr 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great fast service
, Apr 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick help, when I needed it. Thanks!
, Apr 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was very professional & pleasant! Transport seemed to go well little paint rub on front axle of my unit from tie down strap?
, Apr 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome
, Apr 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
👍phil was great
, Apr 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great job very friendly
, Apr 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you
, Apr 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Showed up fast and got my vehicle home.
, Apr 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very polite. On time, Patient, fair pricing. Quality work,
, Apr 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service except for no mask for the driver and I had to ride in the tow truck. With the COVID variant you can not be to careful.
, Apr 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quickly responded. Thanks for the jump.
, Apr 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
5 star as always
, Apr 9, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Absolutely fantastic as always!!!!
, Apr 8, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and polite. Very helpful driver!!
, Apr 6, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
1,472 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews