Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great job
, May 6, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They flatbeded my old hotrod for me. I was glad to see how they treated it with care. Driver was excellent, expertly stuck it in a tight spot on arrival. Thanks again!!!
, May 6, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, professional and friendly service at a moments notice. Highly recommended
, May 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super nice guy
, May 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Everything was as expected. Great job!
, May 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Have had the same driver the past few times, great service.
, May 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great experience
, May 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great fast and friendly service
, May 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Helpful
, May 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service!!
, May 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick an courteous service. Thank You E&L‼️
, May 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They got there fast and had my doors open in no time at all they didn’t make any messes and didn’t damage anything I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs help
, May 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Called for towing service, quick response time and friendly experience.
, Apr 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly respectful n helpful
, Apr 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Tow truck driver was very friendly and polite.
, Apr 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service.
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They were very fast to get there and get my keys out of the car! Driver was nice! I will definitely use them again.
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Arrived fast and super friendly!
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Got there in a reasonable time and he was friendly
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome!
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and very friendly
, Apr 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly and timely service from Marty! I am glad we called him.
, Apr 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
very skilled driver, and very pleasany.
, Apr 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They showed up quickly and the driver was very friendly and efficient at hooking our vehicle up and delivering it.
, Apr 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Was further then they thought so they called me back and refers another towing company to save me money
, Apr 24, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was very courteous and efficient
, Apr 24, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
So glad it was Marty that came out to tow my truck its been a horrible time for my family right now as we have lost a loved one and Marty has a wonderful personality along with knowing what he's doing and can get it done fast. Thank you Marty and E&L
, Apr 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They are the best
, Apr 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Came really fast and had my car unlocked in no time. Guy was very nice also. I love you guys!!!
, Apr 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, efficient and friendly
, Apr 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very Professional and courteous.Very friendly with us in our driveway talking about the accident. Was very prompt to get to our house to pick up damaged vehicle
, Apr 21, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Came out immediately. Took great care of my vehicle. Professional. Courteous.
, Apr 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They are absolutely amazing! Loved my driver!!
, Apr 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Dan does excellent job. Wish him happy birthday
, Apr 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The gentleman that came and towed my car was a very and friendly person. My dog even liked him.
, Apr 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great fast service
, Apr 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick help, when I needed it. Thanks!
, Apr 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was very professional & pleasant! Transport seemed to go well little paint rub on front axle of my unit from tie down strap?
, Apr 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome
, Apr 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
👍phil was great
, Apr 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great job very friendly
, Apr 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you
, Apr 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Showed up fast and got my vehicle home.
, Apr 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very polite. On time, Patient, fair pricing. Quality work,
, Apr 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service except for no mask for the driver and I had to ride in the tow truck. With the COVID variant you can not be to careful.
, Apr 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quickly responded. Thanks for the jump.
, Apr 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
5 star as always
, Apr 9, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Absolutely fantastic as always!!!!
, Apr 8, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and polite. Very helpful driver!!
, Apr 6, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is a hell of a driver, wouldn't call anyone else
, Apr 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service and quick response to towing my mail vehicle. Even helped me unload it.
, Apr 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
On time and very courteous to my needs. Would recommend him at any time
, Apr 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service
, Apr 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
GOOD JOB
, Apr 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great bunch!
, Apr 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service! Fast response!
, Apr 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They are awesome. I highly recommend them. No issues with them hooking up your car wrong.
, Apr 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service!
, Mar 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, efficient and friendly
, Mar 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
really respectful, and professional
, Mar 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service prompt and reliable
, Mar 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Reliable
, Mar 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very friendly drive. Quick service. Thank you very much.
, Mar 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome job was on time
, Mar 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty always goes the extra mile for his customers!
, Mar 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly.
, Mar 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Staff was super friendly and helpful! And towed my car all the way to Fenton for a low price!
, Mar 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Extremely happy! Fast, friendly, professional service!!!
, Mar 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Delivery was prompt and the driver was courteous and friendly.
, Mar 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty was awesome. Great experience.
, Mar 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Responded super fast early this morning. Only billed me 135 for our dually to be towed. Very thankful for them this morning.
, Mar 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty took care of towing me this morning. He was quick and we had great conversation on the way to Goodyear. I’ll be calling E&L next time for my next flat
, Mar 25, 2021
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional
, Mar 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great, fast service
, Mar 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is a great guy and vary nice
, Mar 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service
, Mar 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly service however my truck was damaged during tow have Chrome clad 20 inch wheels when the vehicle was strapped down it broke the cladding loose when I started driving after repair that fell off so now I have to buy a new room
, Mar 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and professional! My go to for any towing needs!
, Mar 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
E@L service did a fine job getting back on the road work on time yestersday morning
, Mar 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick to respond with Great service. Very respectful of returning things the way they found it. Would highly recommend.
, Mar 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty was super nice. Great service and quick
, Mar 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They was there fast and very helpful
, Mar 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Professional, stealth and quick!
, Mar 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I was extremely satisfied with the service and courteous driver.
, Mar 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thanks!
, Mar 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service and punctuality. Recommend highly
, Mar 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and professional service
, Mar 11, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always treat people right! Highly recommend
, Mar 11, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty and phil where awesome
, Mar 11, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great job, have used in the past and will continue, fair price and courteous service
, Mar 8, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was quick / fast and friendly. Knowing i was totally stressed for 2 hours trying to find somone to unlock my car!!
, Mar 8, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Both gentleman were very helpful and considerate. Also took extra precautions and made sure to not damage vehicle, also offering options to choose from with towing out.
, Mar 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast at getting here, car had to be taken into their garage. Got the car back the same day. Saved me from renting a car. Thank you
, Mar 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
E&L driver are never a problem, there aways polite, and courteous.
, Mar 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Good people, good service
, Mar 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service!
, Mar 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Absolutely amazing service!! We had to use E&L two days in a row and got Marty both times! Great customer service. Super friendly!! And didn’t have to wait too long at all! Would highly recommend !
, Mar 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very friendly and ontime
, Mar 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great guys!
, Mar 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The driver was very nice and respectful! If I ever need a tow again I will definitely be a repeat customer
, Mar 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
1,424 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews