Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thanks!!!!
, May 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was polite and even early
, May 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty did a professional job very kind and knowledgeable on what he was doing. Thank you E&L services.
, May 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response time and had the car unlocked within minutes! Thank you!! A+++
, May 26, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response time and had the car unlocked within minutes! Thank you!! A+++
, May 26, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response time and had the car unlocked within minutes! Thank you!! A+++
, May 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was great. Was very happy with him.
, May 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good service!!! I appreciate the friendly and outgoing interaction on the phone with Ernie as he retrieved our vehicle on 69. Top notch professional service and I never even saw him face to face. There's a reason you are the trusted source in Lapeer. Thank you for getting our vehicle off the road and to the shop. Definitely a 5 star experience.
, May 26, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good service!!! I appreciate the friendly and outgoing interaction on the phone with Ernie as he retrieved our vehicle on 69. Top notch professional service and I never even saw him face to face. There's a reason you are the trusted source in Lapeer. Thank you for getting our vehicle off the road and to the shop. Definitely a 5 star experience.
, May 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, May 22, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Arrived sooner than stated. Very friendly and efficient. Great service. If only farm bureau would have let me go with them first instead of calling around AMD then going back tti them lol
, May 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was fast and friendly 🙂 I will most definitely use you for my future towing needs
, May 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, May 22, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly service. Drive was kind and informative and adhered to all social distancing mandates. Would use E&L for all my towing needs.
, May 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always fast and fare. Thank you again
, May 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Not only were they amazing and made sure. I was safe until I was got to. The driver happened to be our neighbor. Thank you for rescuing me off the expressway. I’m a 42 yr old handicapped women.
, May 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good driver (Marty) got my Yukon Xl with a broken control arm lifted and secured with ease 🤘
, May 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service & quick response time
, May 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service. Fast
, May 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Love them
, May 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They show up when they tell you and great service
, May 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, friendly, safe
, May 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very nice gentleman.
, May 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service and they arrived at the time I requested. The only reason I rated a 4 instead of 5 was the cost.
, May 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
He was fast, courteous and did a great job!
, May 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service.... was very careful in his work and cleaning up after his work. Great job!!!
, May 6, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome service.
, May 4, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, polite and performed service in record time. would definitely recommend and use again.
, May 1, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very polite and prompt. Performed service in record time.
, May 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, friendly & professional service.
, Apr 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Showed up promptly, was a pleasure to deal with and will use again if needed.
, Apr 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very helpful, knowledgeable
, Apr 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome!!! Marty did a great job!! Very appreciated!!
, Apr 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
My car had a no-start issue and the tow truck driver was able to find out what it was quite easily
, Apr 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly, no complaints
, Apr 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome and fast
, Apr 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, very nice
, Apr 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They did a great job, they were right on time, very friendly and professional.
, Apr 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and helpful
, Apr 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly, quick, knowledgeable. Thank you!
, Apr 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Courtesy, quick
, Apr 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast & friendly
, Apr 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The guy was wonderful. Very friendly.
, Apr 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Johnny on the spot, moved my broken car w/o delay, no damage. Just what a customer would expect.
, Mar 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, quick, polite
, Mar 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Above and beyond was the way your employee treated my wife and I.
, Mar 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Got to me in15 min . Even Suggested that I take my tonneau cover off so I wouldn't lose it . Thank you
, Mar 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is always great!
, Mar 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent
, Mar 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast service and very friendly and nice.
, Mar 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I can’t thank this company enough for how helpful they were in my time of panic and need as my car does not break down often, and especially in a city I’m not familiar in. The company was very nice immediately getting me a driver within 10 mins of my call. The driver was very friendly and helpful explaining the process to me of what he was going to do to my car etc. It definitely made this process easier.
, Mar 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very prompt and helpful. Very nice gentleman that unlocked my car. Thankyou for great service and friendly employees!
, Mar 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always great service.
, Mar 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I needed to have my 2014 Volkswagen Golf TDI towed back to the dealer and the technician was very knowledgeable and polite and he knew exactly where to find the threaded eye loop that screws into the front fascia for pulling the vehicle up on the rollback. For those that aren’t familiar with European vehicles, they have plastic panels underneath and there is no access to any of the front suspension unless you remove those panels and that’s the purpose of that eye loop. It also threads into the rear fascia also. I would definitely recommend E & L Service for any towing needs that you may have.
, Mar 15, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The technician was very polite and took extra care in loading my car up on the rollback. He obviously has towed European cars previously because he knew exactly where to look for the threaded eye loop that screws in the front fascia.
, Mar 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional and great customer service I was very pleased
, Mar 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
You guys are awesome !!!
, Mar 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The driver took great care and getting my bike loaded onto the flatbed. Very nice gentleman and I appreciate the help. Thank you
, Mar 12, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great friendly service!!
, Mar 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Not the 1st time we have used your service. Drivers are very polite and helpful. They do there best to safely recover my vehicles. I would recommend E and L for all your vehicle recovery and transport needs.
, Mar 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very fast!
, Mar 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
they were very friendly and quick to my rescue when I locked my keys in my vehicle 😊
, Mar 9, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They were very friendly and quick to my rescue when I locked my keys in my vehicle 😊
, Mar 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Mar 9, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
best service I have had in long time
, Mar 7, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
You guys have the best service their is you did a great job would not use anybody else
, Mar 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick response!
, Mar 5, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Mar 4, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
My wife hit a deer and I immediately called Martie and e&l. The tow truck literally showed up within two minutes of me getting there myself always great service
, Mar 4, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and friendly service!
, Mar 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super awesome and friendly!
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The gentleman was very nice and helpful.
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was safe, fast and nice to deal with.
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Dependable good service!
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Nice and courteous. New what he. Was doing.
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service. On time and very professional.
, Feb 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Faster than I expected. Friendly and courteous.
, Feb 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good and dependable
, Feb 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is awesome.
, Feb 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Absolutely wonderful service Thank you so very much. Will keep this number for future needs .very reasonable price could not have ask for better service took our service dog and helped us with wheelchair. Very grateful Thank you.
, Feb 20, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Absolutely wonderful service Thank you so very much. Will keep this number for future needs .very reasonable price could not have ask for better service took our service dog and helped us with wheelchair. Very grateful Thank you.
, Feb 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Really nice and helpful tow driver. Fast service. Thanks so much!
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Professional courteous service ,thanx!
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Tow truck came quickly, gentleman was very nice, and got my car out efficiently. Thank you
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and polite
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Didn’t have to wait long and was kept informed of the process. Very courteous and helpful. Great service!
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very prompt and courteous service
, Feb 18, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Extremely fast response time. Driver was quick and professional
, Feb 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service. They picked up my vehicle in Rochester Hills and brought it back to Lapeer. They responded very quickly and got my vehicle off of the side of a very busy road.
, Feb 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick to the rescue and reasonably priced
, Feb 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Feb 12, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Appreciate how prompt you were and how friendly and courteous the driver was ..a great experience considering nobody would chose to be stranded..👍
, Feb 12, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
On time and very efficient
, Feb 12, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, helpful and careful. Thank you for your assistance.
, Feb 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Service arrived ahead of the time predicted. We were able to get back on the road quickly. Our service was provided during the super bowl—amazing. We caught the last half of the game!
, Feb 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly
, Feb 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Next Generation Racing
, Feb 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always friendly when they've come to help me out.
, Feb 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They came quickly and were very helpful
, Feb 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
fast and professional service
, Feb 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
1,037 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews