Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
The driver was great!
, Oct 6, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty is the BEST!!
, Sep 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Awesome job, got there promptly Friendly service from start to finish
, Sep 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty was there on time
, Sep 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very fast service!
, Sep 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Arrived on time and went straight to work
, Sep 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
The driver was super nice! Very personable gentleman!
, Sep 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
They were very efficient and very quick to help me out and I think those guys a lot
, Sep 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Friendly, fast, and dependable. I use them for all my towing!
, Sep 24, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Twice this week.These guys are phenomenal
, Sep 23, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great service
, Sep 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great service
, Sep 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
They where at my service within 10 minutes after i called them awesome service
, Sep 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Thank you so much for the prompt service that was pretty awesome
, Sep 20, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
I am always treated so well. Thanks!
, Sep 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great people very friendly.
, Sep 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
They answered all my questions over the phone and the driver was very professional and very nice. Thank you!!
, Sep 16, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great service and was very helpful as well.
, Sep 16, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Was very friendly and fast.
, Sep 16, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
E&L made a bad situation much better with their quick, courteous service. Thanks for the rescue!
, Sep 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast, friendly and professional service!
, Sep 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Quick and friendly service!
, Sep 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
My go to..always nice and kind
, Sep 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast Professional Reasonably priced
, Sep 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Extremely helpful and courteous!
, Sep 1, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Came pretty quick and pleasant and professional
, Aug 31, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great driver curtains and on point
, Aug 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Always called E&L for all my towing needs for years, never had a problem and they are prompt with their service.
, Aug 29, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Customer for 42 years
, Aug 26, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast response time. Phenomenal as usual
, Aug 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Phill rocks
, Aug 16, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Professional service
, Aug 16, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
They are the greatest They do awesome work there
, Aug 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Thank you to E&L Services for the quick and polite service!!! We weren't over charged and our vehicle arrived save and sound. I would recommend E & L to ANYONE!!!
, Aug 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and friendly service
, Aug 5, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Best service I’ve ever received in regards to a towing company! So accommodating, friendly, fair pricing no gouging what so ever. Can’t thank them enough. “Marty your the best”
, Aug 5, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Excellent
, Aug 5, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty is the best. Did everything quick and professional. Very amazing job!!!
, Aug 5, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Phil took care of me the other day! I work at the Lapeer Hospital as a housekeeper and locked my keys in my car the other morning, right after getting off my shift. I wasn't happy obviously lol. I called him and he was there within 15 mins, maybe less. Gave me a ride to my car and got my door open in less than 30 seconds. Great, beautiful man right there! I am a very satisfied customer. ( Thank you Phil & EL!
, Aug 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Prompt service with very fair prices.
, Aug 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Phil was very understanding and helpful. Also very pleasant.
, Aug 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and courteous service. Thanks to Marty for getting my request finished, promptly.
, Jul 29, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great service Great people
, Jul 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
This is my 2nd time using E & L Service. Both times I needed a minor service (a jump start for a visitor at my residence & this last time I needed my “donut” spare put on my veh, while at my residence). Both times I received prompt, courteous service at a reasonable rate. I highly recommend them!!
, Jul 26, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Friendly, fast and reasonable rates. Very impressed and will use them again!
, Jul 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Excellent
, Jul 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great
, Jul 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Was take care of perfectly. Thanks
, Jul 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. My go to company for towing.
, Jul 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Goid service good price
, Jul 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty is the best!
, Jul 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Super fast!
, Jul 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
They were very prompt, professional and the driver was very nice.
, Jul 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very pleasant and very easy to work with.
, Jul 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and friendly!
, Jul 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty was very professional and made me feel comfortable and held a conversation with me.
, Jul 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
On time and friendly service
, Jul 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Glad for the service. The driver arrived earlier than estimated, and we were grateful for that
, Jul 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
The guy that came out was so nice and quick to respond when I locked my keys in my Yukon 45 minutes before my sons ballgame. Thank you so very much we missed warm ups but made it on time
, Jul 8, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great job guys! Fast and courteous
, Jul 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Really nice guy
, Jul 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Operator was so helpful & kind!
, Jul 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty is always professional
, Jul 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast excellent service Very friendly
, Jul 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Always prompt!!
, Jul 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Driver was very knowledgeable about proper towing of my antique car and showed it respect. He also made sure I was good with him driving on my lawn due to where it was parked.
, Jul 6, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Good service on time
, Jul 6, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Make it your first and last call best tow company available best experience excellent crew grade equipment to handle any situation excellent communication skills
, Jul 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Courteous service as always. The driver was very nice😊
, Jun 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very good people to have tow your vehicle very helpful
, Jun 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very quick and friendly
, Jun 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
excellent service
, Jun 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Well done job
, Jun 24, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Thank you
, Jun 24, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Always reliable
, Jun 23, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Can not improve your service in any way. Scheduling was great, call back was useful, timing was spot on. Driver was 100% professional and polite. You guys make Lapeer proud. First Class company
, Jun 23, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great company
, Jun 23, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
I really enjoyed doing business with them. They treat you with respect. I would refer them other people
, Jun 23, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Well The advisor phone person sent the driver to the used car lot Instead of the dealership Where my vehicle needed to receive service and car repairs from the need for the TOW TRUCK HOW DOES THAT HAPPEN But I'm acquainted with Eand L for decades and appreciate their timely service and friendly snd RELIABLE tow truck drivers Phil's wonderful NOT HIS FAULT
, Jun 21, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Phil was great! I would highly recommend E & L!
, Jun 21, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great fast service. Friendly staff
, Jun 17, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Friendly and fast service!
, Jun 17, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Prompt, quality operator & equipment.
, Jun 12, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and hassle free!
, Jun 10, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Always professional
, Jun 10, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very fast and professional
, Jun 9, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Excellent professional service Marty does a excellent job I will always use E&L
, Jun 8, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast friendly and reasonable rates even with fuel charges
, Jun 8, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Person on the phone scheduling was less than pleasant to deal with. Driver that showed up was friendly and very cordial to speak with.
, Jun 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Use them all the time .they are a great bunch of guys and always do a great job.
, Jun 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
I had my car jumped by Marty. Definitely an A+. He was quick arriving and was able to jump my battery. I got great vibes didn't feel Marty was PRICE GAUGING. This E and L TOWING COMPANY in my eyes is someone to call. I'm extremely happy over all. Thank you! E and L TOWING. You've got my business. 😁💯
, Jun 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Always happy to see Marty!! Excellent service!!
, Jun 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
E & L has assisted us many times. They quickly respond, are kind and caring. Go above and beyond! I would recommend E & L Service. 👍
, Jun 1, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
The driver was on location right away and was super friendly and helpful! Got un-stuck in no time! Highly recommend to use E&L!
, May 31, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Awesome friendly service
, May 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast & courteous.
, May 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty was fantastic to work with! He was on time and got me back on the road quickly! Highly recommend! Thanks, Marty!
, May 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast friendly service.
, May 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Best service ever
, May 24, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Always great service! Marty is the best and always takes care of me, very personable and professional
, May 24, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
★★★★★
1,896 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Video Reviews