Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The guys at E&L are amazing. I would not trust anyone else with my cars.
, May 17, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very friendly and cautious while loading my car
, May 13, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The services provided by E&L were both timely and professional. The service operator was proficient in loading and delivering my vehicle and I was charged a fair rate. Should future need of towing or flatbed service arise, E&L will be my first choice. You have my thanks
, May 13, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast, friendly, respectful, reliable.
, May 12, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The driver arrived quickly and was courteous and friendly.
, May 12, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Did great service. Marty was very helpful on the phone
, May 10, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Driver was friendly and wonderful.
, May 10, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
No Comment
, May 10, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Phil was very nice ! Changed my tire to my spare and sent me on my way.
, May 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
E&L Service, INC is phenomenal! Customer Service Five Stars all the way! On time, and experienced drivers. Phil, you da man!! Has Been out to pick up my Jeep twice. Super cool, knowledgeable. Good people.
, May 5, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very fast. Very nice. Couldn't be better!
, May 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Excellent. Fast. Economical.
, May 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Marty was my driver and he was extremely professional and kinf.
, May 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
What a great towing company ! Marty was there in minutes to unlock my car door and save the day ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️
, May 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very fast and helpful thank you
, May 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great service!
, Apr 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Excellent service as always
, Apr 29, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Marty was great! Prompt and professional.
, Apr 29, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very prompt. Very pleasant worker.
, Apr 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Excellent job
, Apr 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Absolutely the best I've ever delt with. They couldn't have been more friendly. They lightened the mood when obviously you are having a bad day. They had me taken care of in literally minutes. I have never used them before but from here on out they will be the only call I make.
, Apr 26, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The driver & his assistant were very helpful
, Apr 25, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very good, prompt service.
, Apr 21, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Prompt , on time, courteous, knowledgeable., reasonably priced, and clean ,neat equipment.
, Apr 21, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Did great work and was fast to respond
, Apr 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The driver Phil was super nice! The car got to where it needed to be quickly! Thank you
, Apr 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick and friendly!
, Apr 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very professional and fast service
, Apr 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast and friendly. Appreciated the help.
, Apr 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Awesome service, quality driver, fast response
, Apr 13, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick response, friendly, funny and great service! Thanks
, Apr 12, 2022
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick response, friendly, funny and great service! Thanks! You guts bail me out every time I lock my keys in my car🙃
, Apr 12, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I was very happy with the service Marty provided. It was great@
, Apr 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
They got there in about 20 minutes. Tow trucker driver was super nice and polite!! Would definitely use you guys again!!!
, Apr 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very professional
, Apr 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great customer service. If there was an issue with a time they reached out to adjust.
, Apr 6, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great service all around
, Apr 5, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
5 🌟
, Apr 5, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Thank you for your prompt service. 😎
, Apr 5, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
awesome as always thanks for great customer service
, Apr 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great service
, Apr 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very good fast service very polite
, Apr 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast and very polite
, Apr 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
THANK YOU MARTY, YOUR THE. BEST!
, Apr 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Marty. does a great job
, Apr 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Thank you for all the help getting our truck back to the shop!
, Apr 1, 2022
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Thank you for all the help getting our truck back to the shop!
, Apr 1, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Marty was great 😊
, Mar 31, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very courteous Arrived quickly Very careful Nice young man
, Mar 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The driver was friendly. The service was quick and efficient.
, Mar 29, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick b& friendly
, Mar 29, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Didn’t take long for driver to get to me abs less time to get me out! Very satisfied with service
, Mar 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
You guys got here quick & we're very friendly. We will definitely use you again, if needed. Thank you again.
, Mar 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast and professional. Did a great job.
, Mar 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very friendly
, Mar 25, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick response to my distress call. Was stuck in a field of mud. Came out really quick and had the vehicle out in less than 30min.
, Mar 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Excellent service. Extremely nice driver. He went above and beyond
, Mar 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I’ve used them several times now and there always professional
, Mar 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great job. Quick.
, Mar 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Thank you
, Mar 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Had a great experience
, Mar 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
On time! Fair price! Friendly service!
, Mar 8, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Everyone I talked with was wonderful, I have the worst luck with cars and I call them for all my towing needs
, Mar 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast and kind
, Mar 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
great as always best wrecker service in lapeer county
, Mar 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
great service
, Mar 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great response and service
, Mar 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very fast service and also very friendly driver.
, Mar 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Cold rainy night. He arrived in half an hour and had the tire changed in 10 minutes.
, Mar 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast & the guy who help me he was awsome God bless him.✌️
, Mar 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
They were fast coming to the toe and very friendly good job
, Mar 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast, friendly and efficient. First on my list each time I've used their service.
, Mar 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Driver very nice!
, Mar 1, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Work with him a long time they always treated me good email
, Mar 1, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I like how quick and responsive they are… very professional…
, Feb 28, 2022
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I am thankful for a quick response…
, Feb 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Marty always treats us well great service!
, Feb 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Polite prompt service👍
, Feb 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Thank you
, Feb 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
They came out on time and got my car out nice people best service ever
, Feb 25, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Got to me quickly after calling for a wrecker.
, Feb 25, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very fast response time. Friendly operator.
, Feb 25, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick response. Great experienced driver got the job done. Would recommend.
, Feb 25, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Best in town!
, Feb 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Marty is the best to tow truck drive ever
, Feb 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very helpful You have a good worker
, Feb 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Used 2 days In a row Lets not do it again But thank you
, Feb 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Excellent service friendly staff very professional thank you recommend anyone
, Feb 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Anytime I've used E&L they gave great service!!!
, Feb 20, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Didn’t have to wait long , which was a big plus …. Driver was super nice another plus … would definitely recommend.
, Feb 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast and efficient
, Feb 17, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I've used their service for many years. I never have to worry what to expect. I gave them 5 stars because I've never got anything but 5 star service.
, Feb 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The driver was quick and professional.
, Feb 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fully happy with the service E&L provided
, Feb 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Always takes care of my needs
, Feb 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very pleased with the service. If needed again will call
, Feb 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
On time. No problem I am aware of.
, Feb 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Driver was very friendly and Respectful. Outstanding service!!
, Feb 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
They were there in minutes and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently! They are a really good outfit!!
, Feb 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast professional service 👌 thank you Marty
, Feb 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
★★★★★
1,790 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews