Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good service the driver showed up very quickly I like your app that shows where you’re at all the time and what progress you’re in delivering my vehicle
, Sep 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast friendly service at a great price!
, Sep 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Was able to get to me before the sun came up quick and fast no issues very professional
, Sep 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome thank you
, Sep 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Amazing service every time! Thank you so much! You save me every time.
, Sep 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Best in the county With Martytowtruck Tompkins at the wheel
, Sep 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great driver
, Sep 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great Service
, Sep 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
By far one of the best places to get towed in Lapeer County no matter how far you have to go!!!
, Sep 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great guys to work with! Definitely will be using them anytime we need a tow company around the Lapeer area!
, Sep 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always prompt, great service
, Sep 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty / E&L are the best. They always take good care of us when we need them. Thanks again
, Sep 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick loading. Super friendly driver
, Sep 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, professional and easy service! Would definitely recommend.
, Sep 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and efficient!
, Sep 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast kind
, Sep 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very friendly, brought a flatbed for my AWD car. No issues at all
, Sep 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
As always a pleasure working with these guys
, Sep 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very nice customer service
, Sep 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and Friendly service, would highly recommend!
, Sep 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service from Marty and the boys as usual!!!!! Thanks guys
, Sep 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast friendly and affordable
, Sep 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
An elderly man locked himself out of his pickup I called on his behalf and the driver arrive early and had his truck opened in 10 minutes
, Sep 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I was a bit nervous as the car to be towed was a 66 GT40 mkI but the care extended in handling was very much appreciated service was reasonably fast. Info for the driver this was not a “kit car”. Thank you
, Sep 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast response time, friendly service, will call again.
, Sep 5, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very prompt and courteous service. Highly recommend them
, Sep 4, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was very courteous and personable.
, Sep 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and reliable
, Sep 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was quick to arrive and very friendly.
, Sep 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick awesome service!!
, Sep 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick and friendly
, Sep 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service. Prompt Marty was very professional. Thank you for your help when I was stranded.
, Aug 31, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They delivered a machine for me and the service was flawless
, Aug 31, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
AWESOME job! Very quick to respond, extremely knowledgeable about my motohome, and helpful in every way. Very positive and professional driver...
, Aug 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you for being so prompt
, Aug 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Professional Service.
, Aug 25, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
He was a very nice and polite driver and he kindly took me home when they didn't have to and I appreciate it very much for being such short notice that he come and got me
, Aug 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They came when they said...did a great job!!
, Aug 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you for rescuing me on a Sunday evening when I was stranded with a flat tire 😊
, Aug 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
we had the unfortunate experience of having our truck & trailer towed from the lake inn in lapeer. i just want to say thank you for being so nice to deal with. we were in the wrong parking there (although parking lot was completely empty at 2:00 in the afternoon when were trying to leave) but you made the experience so much better to deal with. thank you for treating us w respect, we really appreciate it.
, Aug 22, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very personable Great guys fast take the time to load properly they care about there customers I wouldn’t use anyone else
, Aug 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent Sercvice!! THANK YOU MARTY!!!
, Aug 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Amazing service!
, Aug 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
So friendly and helpful. Phil was also there super fast which was extra helpful because I had a baby with me. He also put the truck extra where e wanted it.
, Aug 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast friendly and efficient service
, Aug 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you very much you guys came through when AAA couldn't, I called AAA at like 10 in the evening for the lockout and they told me they'd be here in an hour and I think it was one or two when I finally got ahold of you guys to come out and help me out because AAA never did yet they told me we'll be there within the hour, bunch of baloney. Thanks again to Phill for helping me out. Very quick and professional service.
, Aug 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very nice guy that came out and he did his job smoothly and quickly!
, Aug 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was great! Thanks for the help!
, Aug 3, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
E&L was there within minutes as they said they would be, friendly and professional unlocked my van and my pup and I were on our way. Thank you for excellent service. I absolutely recommend E&L.
, Jul 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service
, Jul 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast reliable service. Thank You!
, Jul 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very fast and nice
, Jul 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil is great!! Always nice and helpful. I will always request Phil.
, Jul 27, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil is great!! I will always ask for Phil
, Jul 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service! Had a really awesome service guy come out to help. I would highly recommend anyone to use their services. Fast, efficient, and friendly!! A win-win!!
, Jul 25, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Arrived ahead of time and took care of our problem so we didn’t have to be towed!
, Jul 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
He was here right away. Was creative in getting doors unlocked and very friendly. Thank you!
, Jul 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Ty guys
, Jul 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
We were referred by a friend when our daughters car broke down. They tow truck came right away. Service was great. We would recommend to anyone.
, Jul 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service
, Jul 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very satisfied. The man I talked to was was very nice and helpful. They took care of me very quickly.
, Jul 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly service, fair pricing, great people.
, Jul 20, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very nice people, fair prices, and friendly service.
, Jul 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response time, good price, and professional driver. Would highly recommend E & L Service if you need towing.
, Jul 18, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Nicest Tow truck man ever! Tjank you so so much!!!
, Jul 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good driver. On time and efficient
, Jul 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
So far so good 😊
, Jul 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
This company did a very professional job in a minimal amount of time.
, Jul 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Polite, quick and made a difficult situation go smoothly!
, Jul 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service!
, Jul 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service and didn’t have to wait long.
, Jul 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Tow truck driver taught me a much needed lesson.
, Jul 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very friendly personnel and extremely helpful.
, Jul 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional and friendly
, Jul 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
He did a great job nice person no complaints
, Jul 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
You're the only towing service I ever call!
, Jul 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They were efficient and did a great job.
, Jul 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service!
, Jul 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick pick up and go. Thank you.
, Jul 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Did a great job!
, Jul 6, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was knowledgeable and courteous, I would recommend.
, Jul 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super nice people, quick to respond and really care about the customer, i would recommend them to anyone!
, Jul 1, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service!!
, Jun 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They were here and gone with no issues.
, Jun 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The tow truck drver, Marty was very helpful. Will definitely call them again.
, Jun 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional, respectful, on time an quick.
, Jun 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Arrived faster than they predicted.
, Jun 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service, arrived quickly and friendly
, Jun 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very timely and efficient!!
, Jun 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was great!
, Jun 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty always gets it done, thanks guys!
, Jun 25, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you so very much Marty for your service
, Jun 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Came right out
, Jun 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Does get any better than E&L
, Jun 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
As much as I hate needing to be towed, it’s always a thrill to see Marty. 🙂
, Jun 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
My driver was very kind and amazing. Can’t say enough wonderful things about him.
, Jun 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great job. There quickly
, Jun 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was super friendly
, Jun 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you so much for helping me out!! Your the best!
, Jun 17, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome! Thank you so much for helping me out when the other company didn’t show up after three hours. Your the best!
, Jun 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
1,134 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews