Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was knowledgeable and courteous, I would recommend.
, Jul 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Jun 30, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service!!
, Jun 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They were here and gone with no issues.
, Jun 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The tow truck drver, Marty was very helpful. Will definitely call them again.
, Jun 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional, respectful, on time an quick.
, Jun 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Arrived faster than they predicted.
, Jun 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service, arrived quickly and friendly
, Jun 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very timely and efficient!!
, Jun 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was great!
, Jun 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty always gets it done, thanks guys!
, Jun 25, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Jun 24, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you so very much Marty for your service
, Jun 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Came right out
, Jun 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Does get any better than E&L
, Jun 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
As much as I hate needing to be towed, it’s always a thrill to see Marty. 🙂
, Jun 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
My driver was very kind and amazing. Can’t say enough wonderful things about him.
, Jun 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great job. There quickly
, Jun 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was super friendly
, Jun 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you so much for helping me out!! Your the best!
, Jun 17, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome! Thank you so much for helping me out when the other company didn’t show up after three hours. Your the best!
, Jun 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very fast and very friendly.
, Jun 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick, efficient and courteous. We will certainly use them again if needed!!
, Jun 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional
, Jun 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Jun 15, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Amazing service, Monty was a very nice guy, got me where I needed to go quick, and had no problems whatsoever, very easy guy to talk to. Pretty cheap as well. Just overall great service.
, Jun 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Service and tech were great. Only complaint was length of time to arrive. Which could have been OnStar getting a service company.
, Jun 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Perfect thanks
, Jun 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast service.
, Jun 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
A+++
, Jun 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Good service
, Jun 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and efficient.
, Jun 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was great! Very professional and friendly.
, Jun 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick, friendly, experienced, what more could you ask for in a pinch!
, Jun 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly service. Will call again if I need services.
, Jun 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt and very professional service!!
, Jun 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast & friendly
, Jun 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They were very helpful and great service. Highly recommend.
, Jun 7, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast service. Loaded my 1953 ford pickup on flat bed. Delivered and unloaded it into my garage! Very satisfied!
, Jun 6, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Amazing service, Monty was a very nice guy, got me where I needed to go quick, and had no problems whatsoever, very easy guy to talk to. Pretty cheap as well. Just overall great service.
, Jun 5, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good, however I almost didn’t answer phone because it wasn’t local.
, Jun 5, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
You CANNOT get better service than E & L. They are very knowledgeable and true to their word. If they say you'll get your car on Tuesday, your car would be ready on Tuesday. Their estimates are the price of repair. If your vehicle isn't driveable, E&L will pickup it up and tow it into the shop. If you choose E&L for the repairs, they deduct the wrecker fee off the bill as part of their service. They text you with any questions and when they've finished the repair. I have recommended E&L to many people. They had the same experience I did. FANTASTIC service from an honest repair place. You won't go wrong if you use E&L for your Automotive repair or towing needs.
, Jun 4, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The driver was very courteous and prompt. Very professional in my opinion. I will definitely use them again if necessary.
, Jun 3, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service! Fast and reliable!
, Jun 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
On time, quick friendly service. I hope I don’t need a tow, but if I do I will call E&L.
, Jun 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick- efficient-social. Marty is the greatest. Always has been always will be. On top of that long time friend. Very rarely need a jump or tow but E & L is the way to go!
, May 31, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome!
, May 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friending
, May 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly service and on site quicker than expected! Thanks
, May 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was awesome to work with and was very helpful!
, May 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great customer service! My vehicle is all wheel drive it wouldn't start or go into neutral because it is all electric. He was able to get it out of a tight parking spot and on a flat bed without a problem. He didn't complain or anything, very nice and professional!!
, May 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thanks!!!!
, May 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was polite and even early
, May 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty did a professional job very kind and knowledgeable on what he was doing. Thank you E&L services.
, May 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response time and had the car unlocked within minutes! Thank you!! A+++
, May 26, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response time and had the car unlocked within minutes! Thank you!! A+++
, May 26, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response time and had the car unlocked within minutes! Thank you!! A+++
, May 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was great. Was very happy with him.
, May 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good service!!! I appreciate the friendly and outgoing interaction on the phone with Ernie as he retrieved our vehicle on 69. Top notch professional service and I never even saw him face to face. There's a reason you are the trusted source in Lapeer. Thank you for getting our vehicle off the road and to the shop. Definitely a 5 star experience.
, May 26, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good service!!! I appreciate the friendly and outgoing interaction on the phone with Ernie as he retrieved our vehicle on 69. Top notch professional service and I never even saw him face to face. There's a reason you are the trusted source in Lapeer. Thank you for getting our vehicle off the road and to the shop. Definitely a 5 star experience.
, May 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, May 22, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Arrived sooner than stated. Very friendly and efficient. Great service. If only farm bureau would have let me go with them first instead of calling around AMD then going back tti them lol
, May 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was fast and friendly 🙂 I will most definitely use you for my future towing needs
, May 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, May 22, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly service. Drive was kind and informative and adhered to all social distancing mandates. Would use E&L for all my towing needs.
, May 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always fast and fare. Thank you again
, May 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Not only were they amazing and made sure. I was safe until I was got to. The driver happened to be our neighbor. Thank you for rescuing me off the expressway. I’m a 42 yr old handicapped women.
, May 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good driver (Marty) got my Yukon Xl with a broken control arm lifted and secured with ease 🤘
, May 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service & quick response time
, May 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service. Fast
, May 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Love them
, May 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They show up when they tell you and great service
, May 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, friendly, safe
, May 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very nice gentleman.
, May 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service and they arrived at the time I requested. The only reason I rated a 4 instead of 5 was the cost.
, May 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
He was fast, courteous and did a great job!
, May 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service.... was very careful in his work and cleaning up after his work. Great job!!!
, May 6, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome service.
, May 4, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, polite and performed service in record time. would definitely recommend and use again.
, May 1, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very polite and prompt. Performed service in record time.
, May 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, friendly & professional service.
, Apr 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Showed up promptly, was a pleasure to deal with and will use again if needed.
, Apr 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very helpful, knowledgeable
, Apr 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome!!! Marty did a great job!! Very appreciated!!
, Apr 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
My car had a no-start issue and the tow truck driver was able to find out what it was quite easily
, Apr 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly, no complaints
, Apr 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome and fast
, Apr 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, very nice
, Apr 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They did a great job, they were right on time, very friendly and professional.
, Apr 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and helpful
, Apr 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly, quick, knowledgeable. Thank you!
, Apr 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Courtesy, quick
, Apr 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast & friendly
, Apr 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The guy was wonderful. Very friendly.
, Apr 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Johnny on the spot, moved my broken car w/o delay, no damage. Just what a customer would expect.
, Mar 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, quick, polite
, Mar 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Above and beyond was the way your employee treated my wife and I.
, Mar 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Got to me in15 min . Even Suggested that I take my tonneau cover off so I wouldn't lose it . Thank you
, Mar 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is always great!
, Mar 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent
, Mar 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
1,088 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews