Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

Marty is awesome.
, Feb 21, 2020
Absolutely wonderful service Thank you so very much. Will keep this number for future needs .very reasonable price could not have ask for better service took our service dog and helped us with wheelchair. Very grateful Thank you.
, Feb 20, 2020
Google
Absolutely wonderful service Thank you so very much. Will keep this number for future needs .very reasonable price could not have ask for better service took our service dog and helped us with wheelchair. Very grateful Thank you.
, Feb 20, 2020
Really nice and helpful tow driver. Fast service. Thanks so much!
, Feb 19, 2020
Professional courteous service ,thanx!
, Feb 19, 2020
Tow truck came quickly, gentleman was very nice, and got my car out efficiently. Thank you
, Feb 19, 2020
Quick and polite
, Feb 19, 2020
Didn’t have to wait long and was kept informed of the process. Very courteous and helpful. Great service!
, Feb 19, 2020
Very prompt and courteous service
, Feb 18, 2020
Extremely fast response time. Driver was quick and professional
, Feb 13, 2020
Great service. They picked up my vehicle in Rochester Hills and brought it back to Lapeer. They responded very quickly and got my vehicle off of the side of a very busy road.
, Feb 13, 2020
Quick to the rescue and reasonably priced
, Feb 13, 2020
 
, Feb 12, 2020
Google
Appreciate how prompt you were and how friendly and courteous the driver was ..a great experience considering nobody would chose to be stranded..👍
, Feb 12, 2020
On time and very efficient
, Feb 12, 2020
Prompt, helpful and careful. Thank you for your assistance.
, Feb 11, 2020
Service arrived ahead of the time predicted. We were able to get back on the road quickly. Our service was provided during the super bowl—amazing. We caught the last half of the game!
, Feb 11, 2020
Fast and friendly
, Feb 11, 2020
Next Generation Racing
, Feb 11, 2020
Always friendly when they've come to help me out.
, Feb 9, 2020
They came quickly and were very helpful
, Feb 8, 2020
fast and professional service
, Feb 8, 2020
Very friendly , reliable service!!
, Feb 7, 2020
Right on time and with a smile. Very pleasant 👍. Definitely requesting them if needed again.
, Feb 7, 2020
Excellent arrived in the time I was told hooked me and pulled my car out. Thank you so much for the assistance this morning
, Feb 7, 2020
Accommodating and timely thank you
, Feb 6, 2020
Very nice courteous service.
, Feb 4, 2020
Arrived within 1/2, of call, had us out fast
, Feb 3, 2020
Fast. Good communication. Seamless transition after a deer collision.
, Jan 31, 2020
All went very well i could not ask for better service
, Jan 30, 2020
Great guy that came to unlock my vehicle. He told me I didn’t have to pay out of pocket. He said he sends it to the insurance company. He didn’t have to tell me that he could have just taken the cash. That’s great service and honesty
, Jan 27, 2020
Great service all around from the initial call to the very end. 10/10 Thank you.
, Jan 27, 2020
Very prompt service and kind! I appreciate that being in customer service myself
, Jan 26, 2020
Daryl was a great help. Very professional and handled everything with precision.
, Jan 24, 2020
Fast service and polite driver
, Jan 24, 2020
Very professional. Thank you so very much!
, Jan 24, 2020
Absolutely awesome, fast, very personable, always the best.
, Jan 23, 2020
Absolutely awesome I am 900 miles away my daughters van broke down and within minutes after my cal to them it was handled.. that was great service ...
, Jan 23, 2020
Very quick response
, Jan 23, 2020
 
, Jan 22, 2020
Google
Very prompt, Daryl is a highly skilled and courteous driver. When you're stranded on the side of the road, call these guys. You can count on them when you need it.
, Jan 22, 2020
People are very nice and helpful. I had my car towed there.
, Jan 22, 2020
The service I received was ABSOLUTELY awesome!!! I had locked my keys in my car and they came super fast and had my door unlocked in less than a minute!!!! I'm sooooooooooo thankful for there excellent service today!!
, Jan 22, 2020
Always good service
, Jan 21, 2020
The only ones I call
, Jan 21, 2020
You guys took great care of us!!!
, Jan 20, 2020
It was a great fast experience n I was treated really good
, Jan 18, 2020
Very quick service today, and friendly driver!! Would definitely call again!
, Jan 17, 2020
I would never call anybody else. They always solve my problems. Thank you all for being the BEST.
, Jan 17, 2020
Fast & friendly service
, Jan 17, 2020
Google
 
, Jan 15, 2020
Google
Got there fast and did a great job
, Jan 14, 2020
Very nice friendly and quickly service. Will use again.
, Jan 14, 2020
Fast and friendly service.
, Jan 14, 2020
Prompt and courteous
, Jan 14, 2020
Phil was great. Everything was as good as it could have been given the circumstances.
, Jan 13, 2020
Google
Phil was great. Everything was as good as it could have been given the circumstances.
, Jan 13, 2020
Amazing service and super nice employee!
, Jan 9, 2020
They picked up my truck to cover blonde with no problem
, Jan 9, 2020
When my daughter slid into the the ditch during a white out snow situation, I called E&L. The driver was very understanding and knowledgeable.
, Jan 8, 2020
Very fast service and friendly!!
, Jan 8, 2020
Friendly, carful with my car, and very knowledgeable about cars was a pleasant experience
, Jan 8, 2020
Best service ever!
, Jan 7, 2020
Very fast. Excellent service!
, Jan 3, 2020
Marty is awesome!
, Dec 31, 2019
Love them
, Dec 30, 2019
Awesome friendly service
, Dec 30, 2019
They were fast and very helpful! Originally the bill was suppose to be covered by the dealer but Milnes Chev would not cover so E&L told me to try my car insurance.. They even told me about a possible service bulletin on the engine of my car
, Dec 30, 2019
Google
They were very fast and helpful with the tow and billing. Would highly recommend them
, Dec 28, 2019
Very friendly and helpful
, Dec 27, 2019
Very good service. The wait was a little longer than expected, but good service. I don't give 5 stars hardly ever. No one or anything is perfect. The driver did a professional job. I will recommend going through E&L. Totally satisfied!
, Dec 27, 2019
My experience was excellent
, Dec 27, 2019
Amazing job and super helpful, even during the holidays!
, Dec 27, 2019
Fast and friendly service!
, Dec 26, 2019
I have been using E and L for my towing needs for over 20 years and I have always had a great experience. Will took care of me this morning and he was friendly and courteous even remembered a time he helped me out before. A great team to work with!!!
, Dec 26, 2019
Great, quick service. Very friendly.
, Dec 23, 2019
Was able to come right out and drop my truck off to get fixed. Great service!!!
, Dec 19, 2019
They were there when they said they would be and took care of my car issue when needed it most. So appreciated!
, Dec 19, 2019
We locked our keys in the truck on the coldest day of the year these guys showed up in less than 10 minutes awesome job
, Dec 19, 2019
The gentlemen that helped me was friendly and got the job done quickly.
, Dec 18, 2019
All the guys were great!
, Dec 17, 2019
Great service, as always
, Dec 17, 2019
It would be nice if Marty would buy my breakfast every once in a while
, Dec 17, 2019
Great service!! Excellent time and good customer service.
, Dec 17, 2019
Fast and friendly! Great service!
, Dec 16, 2019
Thank you for quick service!
, Dec 10, 2019
No wait, Phil very nice
, Dec 10, 2019
Swift and very professional.
, Dec 10, 2019
Prompt, effective and a heck of a nice guy.
, Dec 9, 2019
Quick response. Very nice driver. Would recommend.
, Dec 8, 2019
Awesome work. Great twam
, Dec 7, 2019
They did a good job
, Dec 7, 2019
Marty is a top notch driver and operator! We greatly appreciated his help!
, Dec 6, 2019
 
, Dec 6, 2019
Google
 
, Dec 4, 2019
Google
Courteous, friendly, efficient,helpful, professional
, Dec 4, 2019
Fast Response Thank you 😊
, Dec 4, 2019
Excellent as usual
, Dec 3, 2019
Fast response time. Very friendly and got us on our way in a short amount of time.
, Dec 3, 2019
Great service , very helpful
, Dec 3, 2019
961 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Video Reviews