Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

Great guy that came to unlock my vehicle. He told me I didn’t have to pay out of pocket. He said he sends it to the insurance company. He didn’t have to tell me that he could have just taken the cash. That’s great service and honesty
, Jan 27, 2020
Great service all around from the initial call to the very end. 10/10 Thank you.
, Jan 27, 2020
Very prompt service and kind! I appreciate that being in customer service myself
, Jan 26, 2020
Daryl was a great help. Very professional and handled everything with precision.
, Jan 24, 2020
Fast service and polite driver
, Jan 24, 2020
Very professional. Thank you so very much!
, Jan 24, 2020
Absolutely awesome, fast, very personable, always the best.
, Jan 23, 2020
Absolutely awesome I am 900 miles away my daughters van broke down and within minutes after my cal to them it was handled.. that was great service ...
, Jan 23, 2020
Very quick response
, Jan 23, 2020
 
, Jan 22, 2020
Google
Very prompt, Daryl is a highly skilled and courteous driver. When you're stranded on the side of the road, call these guys. You can count on them when you need it.
, Jan 22, 2020
People are very nice and helpful. I had my car towed there.
, Jan 22, 2020
The service I received was ABSOLUTELY awesome!!! I had locked my keys in my car and they came super fast and had my door unlocked in less than a minute!!!! I'm sooooooooooo thankful for there excellent service today!!
, Jan 22, 2020
Always good service
, Jan 21, 2020
The only ones I call
, Jan 21, 2020
You guys took great care of us!!!
, Jan 20, 2020
It was a great fast experience n I was treated really good
, Jan 18, 2020
Very quick service today, and friendly driver!! Would definitely call again!
, Jan 17, 2020
I would never call anybody else. They always solve my problems. Thank you all for being the BEST.
, Jan 17, 2020
Fast & friendly service
, Jan 17, 2020
Google
 
, Jan 15, 2020
Google
Got there fast and did a great job
, Jan 14, 2020
Very nice friendly and quickly service. Will use again.
, Jan 14, 2020
Fast and friendly service.
, Jan 14, 2020
Prompt and courteous
, Jan 14, 2020
Phil was great. Everything was as good as it could have been given the circumstances.
, Jan 13, 2020
Google
Phil was great. Everything was as good as it could have been given the circumstances.
, Jan 13, 2020
Amazing service and super nice employee!
, Jan 9, 2020
They picked up my truck to cover blonde with no problem
, Jan 9, 2020
When my daughter slid into the the ditch during a white out snow situation, I called E&L. The driver was very understanding and knowledgeable.
, Jan 8, 2020
Very fast service and friendly!!
, Jan 8, 2020
Friendly, carful with my car, and very knowledgeable about cars was a pleasant experience
, Jan 8, 2020
Best service ever!
, Jan 7, 2020
Very fast. Excellent service!
, Jan 3, 2020
Marty is awesome!
, Dec 31, 2019
Love them
, Dec 30, 2019
Awesome friendly service
, Dec 30, 2019
They were fast and very helpful! Originally the bill was suppose to be covered by the dealer but Milnes Chev would not cover so E&L told me to try my car insurance.. They even told me about a possible service bulletin on the engine of my car
, Dec 30, 2019
Google
They were very fast and helpful with the tow and billing. Would highly recommend them
, Dec 28, 2019
Very friendly and helpful
, Dec 27, 2019
Very good service. The wait was a little longer than expected, but good service. I don't give 5 stars hardly ever. No one or anything is perfect. The driver did a professional job. I will recommend going through E&L. Totally satisfied!
, Dec 27, 2019
My experience was excellent
, Dec 27, 2019
Amazing job and super helpful, even during the holidays!
, Dec 27, 2019
Fast and friendly service!
, Dec 26, 2019
I have been using E and L for my towing needs for over 20 years and I have always had a great experience. Will took care of me this morning and he was friendly and courteous even remembered a time he helped me out before. A great team to work with!!!
, Dec 26, 2019
Great, quick service. Very friendly.
, Dec 23, 2019
Was able to come right out and drop my truck off to get fixed. Great service!!!
, Dec 19, 2019
They were there when they said they would be and took care of my car issue when needed it most. So appreciated!
, Dec 19, 2019
We locked our keys in the truck on the coldest day of the year these guys showed up in less than 10 minutes awesome job
, Dec 19, 2019
The gentlemen that helped me was friendly and got the job done quickly.
, Dec 18, 2019
All the guys were great!
, Dec 17, 2019
Great service, as always
, Dec 17, 2019
It would be nice if Marty would buy my breakfast every once in a while
, Dec 17, 2019
Great service!! Excellent time and good customer service.
, Dec 17, 2019
Fast and friendly! Great service!
, Dec 16, 2019
Thank you for quick service!
, Dec 10, 2019
No wait, Phil very nice
, Dec 10, 2019
Swift and very professional.
, Dec 10, 2019
Prompt, effective and a heck of a nice guy.
, Dec 9, 2019
Quick response. Very nice driver. Would recommend.
, Dec 8, 2019
Awesome work. Great twam
, Dec 7, 2019
They did a good job
, Dec 7, 2019
Marty is a top notch driver and operator! We greatly appreciated his help!
, Dec 6, 2019
 
, Dec 6, 2019
Google
 
, Dec 4, 2019
Google
Courteous, friendly, efficient,helpful, professional
, Dec 4, 2019
Fast Response Thank you 😊
, Dec 4, 2019
Excellent as usual
, Dec 3, 2019
Fast response time. Very friendly and got us on our way in a short amount of time.
, Dec 3, 2019
Great service , very helpful
, Dec 3, 2019
Very prompt and helpful
, Nov 30, 2019
My cat got in the truck and locked my keys in it. Having only one set of keys I was in a panic thinking I would have to go to a dealership for another key. The poor cat wasn’t happy either. When I found out E&L could unlock it I called them. They showed up within 15 minutes and quickly unlocked it. They were prompt and friendly. All ended great.
, Nov 30, 2019
Great driver. He got there quick, was friendly and got my vehicle towed with no issues. It was a good experience in a not so good situation.
, Nov 25, 2019
Google
Driver arrived within the time I was told he would be at my location and was efficient at the task involved. Friendly dispatch service.
, Nov 22, 2019
Great, wonderful.. service. Thank you so much for all you did to help me.. the driver was so sweet and worked very hard to get my car to my house. Happy Thanksgiving to all and God bless
, Nov 22, 2019
Fast and friendly.
, Nov 22, 2019
Will was excellent. Very helpful and courteous
, Nov 22, 2019
Extremely fast and very nice
, Nov 22, 2019
AA+++Quick!
, Nov 22, 2019
Great service very friendly
, Nov 21, 2019
Excellent service.
, Nov 20, 2019
Great driver. He got there quick, was friendly and got my vehicle towed with no issues.
, Nov 20, 2019
Always appreciate Marty and his crew, Ive been a customer for 20 plus years. Quick and reliable Thank You.
, Nov 19, 2019
Fast and efficient.
, Nov 18, 2019
Service was excellent
, Nov 16, 2019
Quick and friendly. Came to my home when I locked my keys in the car.
, Nov 16, 2019
Facebook
Quick and friendly.
, Nov 16, 2019
Google
Came as soon as possible & got my truck out. Thank you
, Nov 15, 2019
Darryl did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.
, Nov 15, 2019
Excellent !! Fast & Friendly Service !!
, Nov 14, 2019
Google
Excellent Fast Friendly Service !!
, Nov 14, 2019
Fast curious and very polite. Couldnt have went any smoother.
, Nov 14, 2019
Quick and friendly.
, Nov 14, 2019
E&L towing pulled my daughters car right out of the ditch. They arrived quickly and were very friendly. T hey filed the paperwork with my insurance company. I will definitely use them again. Great job!
, Nov 14, 2019
Google
Great timely, friendly service. Will use again.
, Nov 14, 2019
Friendly and fast service.
, Nov 13, 2019
Awesome service! Fast service and very nice and helpful. Thank you for all that you do especially during these cold winters. Much appreciated!
, Nov 13, 2019
Fast great service
, Nov 12, 2019
The nice young man pulled my van back on my drive on his way home front the gym, very dedicated.
, Nov 12, 2019
Facebook
The nice young man used the winch on the front of his truck to pull my van to safety on his way home from the gym. Thanks again!!
, Nov 12, 2019
932 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews