Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly, Fast, Professional. And good price.
, Sep 24, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
We have had to call them twice now in a short amount of time. The same guy both times he's great to deal with and very nice.
, Sep 24, 2021
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Really appreciate you guys
, Sep 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Your service man was very helpful and mire prompt than others
, Sep 21, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They are fast and friendly and get the job done when you need them.
, Sep 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The gentleman was very nice and delivered my van to my home thank you !
, Sep 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I locked my keys in my truck, I was told to call a tow truck, I didn't need a locksmith. I googled top 10 in Lapeer, E & L was #2. Called, wemt through message,very efficient. The dispatcher for emergency towing was gruff and impatient. I'm glad I wasn't in a panicked state like some coukd be in an emergency. He needs to work on his bedside manner. Marty, the wrecker driver, later found out was part owner, was terrific. Efficient, her nice and waited for me to start the truck. He enjoyed the 2 labs. He took the time to write a receipt in case I had rode sode assistance. Highly recommend! I know ir cam be a stressful and dangerous job, Marty was very professional!
, Sep 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty came and helped us quickly. He was a very nice man and had a great personality. I usually use another service, but my work use E &L and i will continue to use them from now on. Great service.
, Sep 17, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and friendly
, Sep 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great customer service!
, Sep 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Was very kind and helpful
, Sep 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The service was very good no complaints.
, Sep 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly service got to me as quickly as they could
, Sep 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
On time
, Sep 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fantastic as usual
, Sep 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast friendly service. Above and beyond expectations. Mike and Marty were kind, courteous and professional. Satisfied customer and highly recommend E&L Service.
, Sep 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very pleased
, Sep 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
E&L has always done me right with service and towing. Don is the best and honest and always happy to help. Tow drivers have always been very professional as well. Good Vendor..
, Sep 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil is an awesome driver and both times I needed their service they came through and really helped me out.
, Sep 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
You did a wonderful job i appreciate everything you did for me thank you so much
, Sep 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and friendly service!
, Sep 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly. Highly recommend them.
, Sep 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very friendly good job done on my car!! Definitely will go back to this shop
, Sep 10, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Once again they saved the day and my back!!
, Sep 9, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Reception operator very kind and understanding. Great communication. Driver was very cooperative and handled the car with care.
, Sep 9, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty took care of my towing needs quickly and professionally.
, Sep 8, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and friendly service
, Sep 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast- they’ve always been dependable!
, Sep 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Courteous, professional very satisfied,
, Sep 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Good fast helpful work. Got to my vehicle in no time and was very nice. Would use them again
, Sep 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The driver was very nice and helpful
, Sep 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The service guy did a great job, very friendly and helpful.
, Sep 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Best service!
, Sep 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty was a huge help!!!
, Sep 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great experience during a bad situation
, Aug 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
E & L are very professional and are great. My daughter blew a tire on 69 while I was at work. I called and they went right out to help her. I would highly recommend them.
, Aug 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick, professional and polite.
, Aug 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very helpful, came on time and fare rate for distance car was towed. Used your service due to Marty being very friendly at a local restaurant. I will alway use E&L for any towing needs and will refer my friends!
, Aug 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
On time, friendly and efficient in their service!
, Aug 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thanks
, Aug 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Was very happy with their quick response and towing of my vehicle
, Aug 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They did an awesome job, quick, thorough, and a very nice guy!
, Aug 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Hands down, E&L tree removal service was the best I’ve ever hired. We definitely will use them again! Randy was very easy to work with, gave us a fair price, and everything went as scheduled from start to finish! Thank you E&L team!!!
, Aug 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service and hard workers!!
, Aug 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service thank you!
, Aug 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
What can I say? Phil was the driver who assisted me twice this weekend. And the service was professional, courteous, safe, and quick. I was very impressed with E and L and will choose them in the future.
, Aug 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The disbatch lady was very helpful and understanding of my situation and did an excellent job. The tow driver was there fast, friendly and I so appreciated both there help. I called numerous 24hr tow companies and no one would help, it was 8p and they all kept saying the same thing. I called E&L and they arrived to me within an HR and got me home safe. i was in a different city and they still drove to me and got me home. This is the only company im gonna use if needed and the only company I will recommend. Highly appreciate E&L
, Aug 21, 2021
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The disbatch lady was very helpful and understanding of my situation and did an excellent job. The tow driver was there fast, friendly and I so appreciated both there help. I called numerous 24hr tow companies and no one would help, it was 8p and they all kept saying the same thing. I called E&L and they arrived to me within an HR and got me home safe. This is the only company im gonna use if needed and the only company I will recommend. Highly appreciate E&L
, Aug 21, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very friendly drivers
, Aug 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good service and very nice driver
, Aug 17, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
As always, Marty was on the move and helping others this morning. I was in a huge bind, and him getting the truck back to headquarters so swiftly allowed me enough time to fix the brakes and reinstall the driveshaft and get it back on the road. Thank you, Marty!!
, Aug 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service friendly drivers fast response time keep up the good work.
, Aug 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Huge shout out to Marty and E & L service. I needed a very large truck towed today from linden to lapeer, from my fleet at work, and Marty was Johnny on the spot. Pulled the driveshaft for me and got it back to home base in no time. Thank you so much, Marty.
, Aug 13, 2021
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
First time using this service and I couldn’t have been happier! Driver was super nice easy to talk to- I road with him back to Lapeer!
, Aug 10, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was extremely nice and they were so quick to pick us up!
, Aug 9, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent, friendly and fast Thank you
, Aug 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very nice. Super polite, very professional. The arrived on time 😇😊
, Aug 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
These guys were great!! My car died in meijers parking lot, it was 90 outside and they worked on my car for an hour. Battery was completely dead, they did get it running.. I needed a new battery.. Bless your hearts for the awesome service.
, Jul 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you for being there when I was in need. A very positive experience from start to finish!
, Jul 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Extremely timely
, Jul 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Good job loading.
, Jul 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Yoy guys are awesome thanks for your service
, Jul 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Our drive was really nice.. E&L is a great company to do business with
, Jul 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Hauled my Harley with as much care as I would have. Very professional hopefully I never have to use again but if I do you guys will be my call.
, Jul 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great 👍
, Jul 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service
, Jul 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Service was great, the dispatcher I spoke with was great ans explained everything well. Service was done quickly.
, Jul 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty was awesome.knowledgeable.
, Jul 23, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very satisfied
, Jul 17, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Y’all was wonderful thank u
, Jul 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Good job thanks for getting job done professionally
, Jul 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Unreal how fast he got there and he even saved me a tow on one vehicle that was just had the transfer case bumped into neutral. Thanks again Marty!
, Jul 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
First rate vehicle recovery. Knowledgeable and prompt
, Jul 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The only reason I didn't give 5 star's is because of the simple fact of a jump start coat 75 bucks but other than that great reliable an always on top of it an understanding yet quick to get things done so pretty much 5 star's
, Jul 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great company. Fast & reliable.
, Jul 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Was very happy with my service
, Jul 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, friendly, and efficient. A real value!
, Jul 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent. Very fast.
, Jul 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty really came through and saved the day for me. He took care of every issue i had other than the broken down car. Thank you sir!
, Jul 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt service with a smile!
, Jul 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service! Showed up earlier than I had hoped for. Loaded my trike quickly and safely. If I ever need anything towed again, you’ll be my first call!
, Jul 10, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty was always pleasant as usual Thank you
, Jul 9, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Was fast
, Jul 9, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very nice and arrived fast
, Jul 8, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They put my name as Rachael Villinger but it’s Raychelle Zellinger. Very pleased with E & L services.
, Jul 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super impressed with the speed and friendliness of this company. My breaks went out and I needed a tow ASAP and E&L was there within 10 minutes. The older guy was so friendly too. First time I’ve ever had to get a tow and if I ever need another, I’m calling E & L.
, Jul 6, 2021
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service I was in bind on my way to pickup father for doctors appointment they came right away and got me going thanks
, Jul 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I had GREAT customer service. Don was VERY friendly & understanding of my unique situation with my vehicle. He talked to me as a human being & not just like a customer. Thank you for your service. I will be coming back to your company if I ever need a Tow or any Auto Repairs again.
, Jul 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service.
, Jul 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
No one likes to call a wrecker but sometimes you have to. E&L guys will take care of your vehicle in a professional and timely manner. They make Lapeer a better place.
, Jul 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is awesome! Thank you
, Jul 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service! Thx Marty for helping me out stranded on 69.. will recommend you guys to others!!!
, Jul 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great fast service!
, Jul 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very efficient & friendly service!!
, Jun 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super kind, friendly, and helpful!!!
, Jun 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great towing service. Really appreciated the fast service
, Jun 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great guy, very nice and professional
, Jun 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great job
, Jun 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phill was awesome very personable
, Jun 24, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick response, friendly service
, Jun 24, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
1,578 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews