Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great customer service
, Feb 3, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Driver was very polite and got the job done amazingly
, Feb 3, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Excellent service from a knowledgeable driver.
, Feb 2, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Awesome guy and great service
, Feb 2, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Incredibly prompt, efficient and courteous service. I'd prefer to not need assistance like this again, but if I do need help, I'd be calling you again.
, Feb 2, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great big thank you
, Feb 2, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very courteous and quick. The guy let me know when he was going to arrive and get me back to going where I needed to.
, Jan 31, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
He was on time, very pleasant and took great care of me. If I ever need a tow in the future they would be my first call.
, Jan 31, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Quick, friendly service. Locked keys in truck. Took longer to charge my card than to get into my truck.
, Jan 31, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
I am blessed to have a small collection of reasonably valuable cars and E&L is the only ones I trust moving them about. Your driver is very courteous and handles my cars with the utmost care. Thank you
, Jan 31, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Again I must say E&L is very professional and On time. Had them pick up a classic car for me and it went smoothly as expected. Philip the transport driver is very professional . And I would recommend E&L with all of your automotive transportation needs.
, Jan 27, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Did great job
, Jan 27, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Quick service and very helpful during my trip to the ditch! Very kind and professional! Highly recommend.
, Jan 26, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Excellent service!! Would recommend!!
, Jan 24, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Outstanding Service Thank You
, Jan 20, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Darrel was great! Very professional! Got my semi freed up. Thanks!
, Jan 18, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Came when they said they would. Driver was very pleasant.
, Jan 18, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Prompt service
, Jan 18, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty is always top notch!
, Jan 17, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Thanks guys!
, Jan 17, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Friendly and helpful. Recommended.
, Jan 13, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty went above and beyond, he showed that he cared about the transport of my vehicle and getting it safely to my desired destination. I would 1000% recommend this company to anyone that should need their services.
, Jan 10, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
They saved the day! I locked my keys in my car on my way to an appointment, they were there in less than 15 mins, it took longer to write up the receipt than it did for someone to get there! The man I spoke with on the phone was extremely kind, and helpful and the driver was very personable, and kind as well. An unfortunate situation turned into smiles and laughs. E&L has my respect and service!!
, Jan 7, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and friendly service!
, Jan 6, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
E&L provided quick and professional service for a dead battery. Highly recommend!
, Jan 5, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Phil was professional, polite and quick.
, Jan 5, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Outstanding company with excellent hardworking people. Keep up the great work!
, Jan 5, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast, friendly, and helpful. Just as it should be.
, Jan 4, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast, reliable, and more than fair pricing!
, Jan 4, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Thank you- excellent service
, Jan 4, 2023
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
The driver was prompt and professional.
, Dec 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Top notch customer service ! Marty Tompkins gos over and above for his customers and treats you like family. From towing to service you can count on E&l help you out . Professional fast and good people. Thanks again Marty and E&l.
, Dec 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Absolutely wonderful
, Dec 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Helpful is disconnecting my ball hitch to release the other driver that got hung up on my hitch. Thank you!!
, Dec 29, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Awesome
, Dec 29, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and will use again
, Dec 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Driver is very knowledgeable and his responsibilities. Very friendly,courteous,personal. He is an asset to your business!
, Dec 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
The driver was awesome for my situation. He stayed in the area while I worked my way up a icy hill. Great Guy!!!!! Thanks
, Dec 23, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great service!
, Dec 23, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Thank you for going above and beyond!! I can always rely on you every time at anytime!!!
, Dec 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Phil was so patient and helpful. He is also quick and professional.
, Dec 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Service was great. Showed up very quickly and very helpful!
, Dec 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very prompt service! Skilled ,very polite & helpful driver. Thanks E & L
, Dec 22, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very good service, driver was fast and efficient as well as very pleasant to talk to and deal with from beginning to end.
, Dec 21, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very quick to respond knows very what he is doing with the wrecker. I would highly recommend him to any one.
, Dec 21, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
We were very pleased with the service. Very professional and polite. Great job.
, Dec 20, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Awesome professional and prompt service. Even dropped the car in the garage so I didn’t have to push it. Would call again?
, Dec 20, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
He came our immediately and replaced my tire. Was friendly and pleasant. Very happy with the quick service.
, Dec 20, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Service was excellent! He was there in minutes after I called, and went above and beyond helping me and my daughter get our truck back on the road! Many thanks!
, Dec 20, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Wonderful friendly service. Tell your friends
, Dec 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Excellent service
, Dec 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
They came right away and took care of me. Great service.
, Dec 13, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great service, fast and knowledgeable.
, Dec 13, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Got out to me quick and was very friendly
, Dec 12, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and friendly
, Dec 10, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Service was quick. And the tow truck driver was able to navigate my extremely difficult driveway with ease. Friendly & Fast service. Lapeers Best!
, Dec 9, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
These guys are just solid. They take care of you, no nonsense, no bs.
, Dec 9, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Always awesome
, Dec 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great service very fast and nice drivers. ♥️
, Dec 6, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Thank you for the help!!
, Dec 6, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Spectacular service professional, first class equipment professional drivers. If anyone needs a towing service i would highly recommend E&L service!
, Dec 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Same day, as promised, quality service, personal commitment to protect my vehicle, fair price, excellent equipment being used, demonstrated safe practices being used. Couldn’t be happier with our choice of service. Thank you E&L !
, Dec 1, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Took some time but the guy was nice.
, Nov 29, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Awesome service - helping me out 40 miles from home. They went above and beyond to help get my car going so I could get home.
, Nov 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Excellent service
, Nov 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and friendly service!!!!!
, Nov 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Thank you
, Nov 17, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
I'm so excited right now, and I can't keep this alone to myself. I saw a review on a page about Mrs. Alexander Melissa on how She helps people make money from Forex/Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact Mrs. Alexander Melissa and invested as little as $500. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,800 within 5 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I' m so grateful to Mrs. Alexander Melissa for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good investment and who want to invest in Bitcoin, Forex, and Binary options, Mrs. Alexander Melissa is the best account manager that can help you make a meaningful profit within a short period. You can contact Mrs. Melissa through WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: alexandermelissa800@gmail.com
, Nov 17, 2022
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great service!
, Nov 17, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty is great. Called him about towing my truck. No problems. He dropped it off where i needed and i was not even there. Thank you.
, Nov 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Is my Jeep Compass gone yet? My insurance company asked me.
, Nov 15, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very nice pleasant experience
, Nov 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
A # one service
, Nov 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great service
, Nov 10, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Best service I’ve ever had before by a towing company phili was very never an very helpful
, Nov 9, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Excellent service
, Nov 9, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
They took good care of me.
, Nov 9, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Phil was awesome! I had just a horrible morning and he helped turn it around with his positive attitude and easy smile. Please tell him thank you!
, Nov 8, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Locked myself out of my car at the vets. My cat was inside the car at the time, windows up. E n L device had someone there within 5 minutes. Opened door. You can’t get service like that anymore!! Thank you so much.
, Nov 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very fast, friendly service.
, Nov 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
The best there is!!!
, Nov 2, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
On time Polite Would recommend
, Oct 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty was great! The time it took to get here and get my car hooked up and over the Muffler Man was incredibly quick and I'm very grateful! I would recommend enl anytime!
, Oct 28, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Our tire blew and they got us where we needed
, Oct 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast & Friendly Service
, Oct 21, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Always been great
, Oct 20, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Service was fast by a knowledgeable technician
, Oct 19, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Timely and expedient
, Oct 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Thank you for quickly coming and giving my car a jump.
, Oct 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Solid 10 out of 10 called me before my insurance called me back
, Oct 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Quick service
, Oct 12, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Great professional service! I’m a very satisfied customer and would recommend E&L Service to anyone in need of a vehicle being transported. Thank you for delivering my vehicle safely and with care to its destination. Kind regards to Marty Tompkins and everyone involved with this task.
, Oct 12, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and reliable. Marty is awesome
, Oct 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Prompt and fair service
, Oct 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Fast and friendly service.
, Oct 10, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
The driver was great!
, Oct 6, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty is the BEST!!
, Sep 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Awesome job, got there promptly Friendly service from start to finish
, Sep 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Marty was there on time
, Sep 30, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
Very fast service!
, Sep 27, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811 $$$
★★★★★
1,989 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews