Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

Thank you for quick service!
, Dec 10, 2019
No wait, Phil very nice
, Dec 10, 2019
Swift and very professional.
, Dec 10, 2019
Prompt, effective and a heck of a nice guy.
, Dec 9, 2019
Quick response. Very nice driver. Would recommend.
, Dec 8, 2019
Awesome work. Great twam
, Dec 7, 2019
They did a good job
, Dec 7, 2019
Marty is a top notch driver and operator! We greatly appreciated his help!
, Dec 6, 2019
 
, Dec 6, 2019
Google
 
, Dec 4, 2019
Google
Courteous, friendly, efficient,helpful, professional
, Dec 4, 2019
Fast Response Thank you 😊
, Dec 4, 2019
Excellent as usual
, Dec 3, 2019
Fast response time. Very friendly and got us on our way in a short amount of time.
, Dec 3, 2019
Great service , very helpful
, Dec 3, 2019
Very prompt and helpful
, Nov 30, 2019
My cat got in the truck and locked my keys in it. Having only one set of keys I was in a panic thinking I would have to go to a dealership for another key. The poor cat wasn’t happy either. When I found out E&L could unlock it I called them. They showed up within 15 minutes and quickly unlocked it. They were prompt and friendly. All ended great.
, Nov 30, 2019
Great driver. He got there quick, was friendly and got my vehicle towed with no issues. It was a good experience in a not so good situation.
, Nov 25, 2019
Google
Driver arrived within the time I was told he would be at my location and was efficient at the task involved. Friendly dispatch service.
, Nov 22, 2019
Great, wonderful.. service. Thank you so much for all you did to help me.. the driver was so sweet and worked very hard to get my car to my house. Happy Thanksgiving to all and God bless
, Nov 22, 2019
Fast and friendly.
, Nov 22, 2019
Will was excellent. Very helpful and courteous
, Nov 22, 2019
Extremely fast and very nice
, Nov 22, 2019
AA+++Quick!
, Nov 22, 2019
Great service very friendly
, Nov 21, 2019
Excellent service.
, Nov 20, 2019
Great driver. He got there quick, was friendly and got my vehicle towed with no issues.
, Nov 20, 2019
Always appreciate Marty and his crew, Ive been a customer for 20 plus years. Quick and reliable Thank You.
, Nov 19, 2019
Fast and efficient.
, Nov 18, 2019
Service was excellent
, Nov 16, 2019
Quick and friendly. Came to my home when I locked my keys in the car.
, Nov 16, 2019
Facebook
Quick and friendly.
, Nov 16, 2019
Google
Came as soon as possible & got my truck out. Thank you
, Nov 15, 2019
Darryl did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.
, Nov 15, 2019
Excellent !! Fast & Friendly Service !!
, Nov 14, 2019
Google
Excellent Fast Friendly Service !!
, Nov 14, 2019
Fast curious and very polite. Couldnt have went any smoother.
, Nov 14, 2019
Quick and friendly.
, Nov 14, 2019
E&L towing pulled my daughters car right out of the ditch. They arrived quickly and were very friendly. T hey filed the paperwork with my insurance company. I will definitely use them again. Great job!
, Nov 14, 2019
Google
Great timely, friendly service. Will use again.
, Nov 14, 2019
Friendly and fast service.
, Nov 13, 2019
Awesome service! Fast service and very nice and helpful. Thank you for all that you do especially during these cold winters. Much appreciated!
, Nov 13, 2019
Fast great service
, Nov 12, 2019
The nice young man pulled my van back on my drive on his way home front the gym, very dedicated.
, Nov 12, 2019
Facebook
The nice young man used the winch on the front of his truck to pull my van to safety on his way home from the gym. Thanks again!!
, Nov 12, 2019
 
, Nov 9, 2019
Google
Expensive
, Nov 8, 2019
 
, Nov 7, 2019
Google
Always do great work and are very reliable
, Nov 7, 2019
Very prompt and professional, was very pleased with the services thank you!
, Nov 7, 2019
I think is name was Will, he did an awesome job and was super nice! I really appreciate everything he did for me!
, Nov 7, 2019
We can always count on Marty.
, Nov 5, 2019
Rockin Awesome Immediate Service Our 550 was down with 2 flats on the back of the dually. Marty headed down & was back in less than 2 hours.
, Nov 5, 2019
Quick and excellent service!! 🙂
, Nov 5, 2019
Always top notch service, Marty is awesome. Thank you E&L
, Nov 5, 2019
Tow truck there on time. Picked up and dropped off vehicle with no damage.
, Nov 3, 2019
Very nice truck driver. Got me fixed quickly.
, Nov 3, 2019
I had to call for a tow after work today and the truck showed up within 10 minutes. The driver was very friendly and helpful! He had the car loaded up quickly. Thank you for such fast and friendly service!
, Oct 31, 2019
Very fast service
, Oct 30, 2019
I had to call for a tow after work today and the truck showed up within 10 minutes. The driver was very friendly and helpful! He had the car loaded up quickly. Thank you for such fast and friendly service!
, Oct 30, 2019
Google
Fast and Great service.
, Oct 26, 2019
It was good and fast
, Oct 25, 2019
Super friendly guy. Quick service
, Oct 25, 2019
Honest and reliable. Recommend them for your car repair needs.
, Oct 24, 2019
Google
Honest and reliable. Recommend them for your car repair needs.
, Oct 23, 2019
Excellent. Above n beyond for service
, Oct 22, 2019
Quick, professional service after I locked myself out of my jeep. Highly recommend!
, Oct 22, 2019
Excellent ... Thank you
, Oct 18, 2019
Excellent service
, Oct 18, 2019
Very friendly and fast
, Oct 18, 2019
Always amazing service. Once I know Marty is on the way I have a huge sigh of relief. So knowledgeable that I don’t have to question or worry about a thing.
, Oct 17, 2019
Google
Best service ever!!! Always there when you need them most!!!
, Oct 17, 2019
Very helpful and courteous.
, Oct 15, 2019
VERY welcoming people. They care and want to ensure you are satisfied with their work. If they tell you that your car will be ready for pickup on Tuesday, it is! I would highly recommend this shop.
, Oct 15, 2019
Google
The driver was very pleasant and very helpful
, Oct 15, 2019
Great service , didn't have to wait long
, Oct 14, 2019
Was not happy when the driver drug my car up on the deck of the tow truck. Scraping the bumper leaving the paint and bumper messed up and breaking the plastic spoiler. Took to them after I got the car fixed was sent to bump shop to have an estimate on having it fixed still waiting for appointment to fix it
, Oct 12, 2019
Quick arrival!! Driver was awesome!!
, Oct 11, 2019
 
, Oct 10, 2019
Google
You saved the Day! Thank you for your service!!!
, Oct 10, 2019
Very good service and fast
, Oct 9, 2019
Super service. Friendly too!
, Oct 9, 2019
So fast and friendly!!
, Oct 9, 2019
Amazing service!!!
, Oct 4, 2019
Good service!
, Oct 2, 2019
Fast, efficient, and super friendly!
, Oct 2, 2019
Awesome service
, Oct 1, 2019
Tow truck arrived in about 15 minutes. Tire was changed quickly & efficiently.
, Sep 24, 2019
Great fast service
, Sep 22, 2019
Quick and professional. Highly recommend
, Sep 21, 2019
Excellent service.
, Sep 20, 2019
 
, Sep 20, 2019
Google
Prompt and friendly service!
, Sep 20, 2019
Dropped everything and took care of the job Quickly, And professionally.
, Sep 19, 2019
Fast arrival time and courteous!
, Sep 19, 2019
Google
I called to check to see if the warranty department had got a hold of them for a tire repair on the side of the road and they were already on way to fix my tire at 7am in the morning. Courteous and Professional when they got there and followed safety procedures to keep me safe since the repair had to be done in the middle of the road.
, Sep 19, 2019
This was the second time E&L helped my daughter. They didn't make her wait for ever and were very professional. Thank you
, Sep 18, 2019
Quick service friendly people
, Sep 17, 2019
Great service
, Sep 17, 2019
Great service and fast.
, Sep 16, 2019
878 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews