Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Excellent service from marty
, Jan 18, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Called for a lockout. They were quick, professional and nice!
, Jan 17, 2022
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great service!! 👍 The gentleman was professional and polite!! He did a great job. The customer service person was also awesome!!
, Jan 14, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great, quick service. Number 1!!!
, Jan 13, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Best Company in Lapeer area to work with. Always prompt professional service.
, Jan 11, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great service and very quick
, Jan 10, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very impressed with how fast they responded
, Jan 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I had very prompt and greeted service from Phil . The only bad part was I thought my insurance was going to cover my towing since I paid for that in my monthly bill but it only covers up to $100 there for $55 and to come out of my pocket, my insurance lady said she can't believe that it would cost so much to go 18 miles with towing but like everything it has gone up in price. So anyways I would recommend and call again for your service thank you
, Jan 7, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
You guys are awesome!
, Jan 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very good and friendly service
, Jan 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Marty went above and beyond to help me with my flat tire.
, Jan 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Service was very professional and well done!
, Jan 4, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very nice
, Jan 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great people to deal with. I will call here anytime I need a tow.......... hopefully not soon!
, Jan 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Thank you phil
, Jan 3, 2022
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very professional friendly easy to talk too
, Dec 31, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very fast
, Dec 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Thanks for the speedy service as always. We only use E&L and every time, they’ve been quick and professional.
, Dec 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great job
, Dec 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Prompt service. Thank you
, Dec 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
You guys got to me in less then 15 minutes, now that's fast on a snow day. Also the driver was very knowledgeable about his job and had me out in 5 minutes. Thanks again E&L I'll be recommending you guys from here on. GREAT JOB GUYS!
, Dec 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast and reliable service
, Dec 27, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very good.great people.fast service.
, Dec 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great service! Very quick and friendly
, Dec 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great response time and good price on a box truck pull out. Thank you for fitting us in your schedule quickly even though you were swamped.
, Dec 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I must say, that I was very well taken care of. They were on time, kind and caring. Thank you for making my bad day get better.
, Dec 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Good, very good!
, Dec 17, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very fast. Very friendly. Very satisfied.
, Dec 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great Service!
, Dec 10, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick service at a fair price friendly people
, Dec 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
You guys are always there so quickly. Thank you so much. Be safe out there.
, Dec 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great service great guys never usually call a tow truck but was in a pickle and they were there within 10 minutes
, Dec 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The man who came out was very friendly and he did a great job.
, Dec 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Friendly, fast and efficient. Thank you!
, Dec 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast and friendly
, Nov 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Marty’s the man!
, Nov 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very happy with my serviceman.
, Nov 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast, friendly
, Nov 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Super good job no waiting
, Nov 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Timely, friendly
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Top notch!!!
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I am very happy with the service that was provided
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very quick response and great service
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very nice man n very helpful
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Always reliable!
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
great guys. they are fabulous.
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Everything was great. Quick efficient and kind service
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick response, respectful. The driver took extra time to help out
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick service's
, Nov 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick service
, Nov 24, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great service
, Nov 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The man who came to tow my car was very friendly and very fast to get to me! Would definitely recommend!
, Nov 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Dynamite
, Nov 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Had a u-joint blow out on my rig and was saved by E & L! They took care of me and I greatly appreciate them! Thank you E & L!
, Nov 21, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Everyone we spoke to was outstanding. Very pleased and look forward to doing business with E&L in the future
, Nov 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great quick service for a lockout! There within 20 minutes! Definitely recommended!
, Nov 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Excellent service
, Nov 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very fast very professional great job highly recommend them
, Nov 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very fast service! Friendly too 😊
, Nov 16, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I have used their service 3 times in as many weeks very helpful and knowledgeable and courteous took good care of my vehicles and use them again in a heartbeat
, Nov 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
They were right there and got it done and I was in my way in a half an hour. Thanks, Marty!
, Nov 8, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Excellent, I should have called them in the first place not my insurance number. From the time the phone was answered at E&L things got better fast. I felt like I was going to get help and I wasn’t wrong. Driver arrived promptly and was pleasant as well as ready to get to work. I will never call any other service as long as I’m in their service area. Put their number in your car right along with any emergency supplies?
, Nov 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I do belive the gentleman's name was Mike and he was awesome so friendly and very kind he made a stressful morning better and I appreciated it very much
, Nov 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great Service Thank you!!!
, Nov 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Outstanding
, Nov 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very prompt and great price
, Nov 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very fast, efficient, & friendly. Great job!
, Nov 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great Service
, Nov 2, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The driver was absolutely awesome!! He was so funny!!
, Nov 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Driver was very nice and knowledgeable about his job!
, Oct 29, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great experience! Prompt service!
, Oct 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I was stranded with a dead battery. I called and within 20 minutes I had a gentleman ready to give me a jump start. Very fast and professional service.
, Oct 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Great service
, Oct 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very prompt and professional
, Oct 25, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Did an excellent job
, Oct 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
If I remember right, it was Phil who came to my rescue. He was a real gentleman and very patient. He stuck with it until he was able to get my doors open on my car.
, Oct 21, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Mike was THE nicest & efficient tow truck driver I’ve ever had the pleasure of riding with. He arrived exactly when he said he would, and took good care of of my little Chevy Spark. I never hope for an accident or breakdown, but if I ever do again I will definitely call Mike at E & L!! I posted this in Google reviews... Mike was THE nicest & efficient tow truck driver I’ve ever had the pleasure of riding with. He arrived exactly when he said he would, and took good care of of my little Chevy Spark. I never hope for an accident or breakdown, but if I ever do again I will definitely call Mike at E & L!!
, Oct 21, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Quick, friendly, & compassionate service.
, Oct 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I had excellent service! They were promt, friendly & very helpful & quickly took care of my situation.
, Oct 19, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
He was a very nice guy.
, Oct 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Always reliable!
, Oct 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast, friendly and patient, I appreciated the quality of service I was given after a stressful situation
, Oct 14, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very patient and kind to us
, Oct 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Fast and easy to work with thank you say much for the good fast job today
, Oct 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Thank you
, Oct 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The driver was kind and onbserevnt , couldn't ask for a better tow
, Oct 7, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Came out quickly and completed a not so ordinary job. Charged a fair price. Extremely happy!
, Oct 3, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Professional & courteous
, Oct 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Prompt and friendly service.
, Oct 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Very good he picked up my vehicle, and my trailer park the trailer in a tight space then proceeded to the repair shop friendly and professional
, Oct 1, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Multiple time user unfortunately. They all seem to be good guys and professional. If my truck breaks down one more time I'll have to send invite them to Thanksgiving dinner
, Sep 30, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Driver was great
, Sep 28, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Always the best
, Sep 26, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Friendly, Fast, Professional. And good price.
, Sep 24, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
We have had to call them twice now in a short amount of time. The same guy both times he's great to deal with and very nice.
, Sep 24, 2021
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Really appreciate you guys
, Sep 22, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
Your service man was very helpful and mire prompt than others
, Sep 21, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
They are fast and friendly and get the job done when you need them.
, Sep 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
The gentleman was very nice and delivered my van to my home thank you !
, Sep 20, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
(810) 664-8811
I locked my keys in my truck, I was told to call a tow truck, I didn't need a locksmith. I googled top 10 in Lapeer, E & L was #2. Called, wemt through message,very efficient. The dispatcher for emergency towing was gruff and impatient. I'm glad I wasn't in a panicked state like some coukd be in an emergency. He needs to work on his bedside manner. Marty, the wrecker driver, later found out was part owner, was terrific. Efficient, her nice and waited for me to start the truck. He enjoyed the 2 labs. He took the time to write a receipt in case I had rode sode assistance. Highly recommend! I know ir cam be a stressful and dangerous job, Marty was very professional!
, Sep 18, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
1,671 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews