Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional
, Jan 17, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is the man!!!!!!!! Absolutely cold Blooded backing up my truck and chipper!
, Jan 17, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service
, Jan 15, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick response time. Marty was very personable. Will do business with them again if needed.
, Jan 13, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service!
, Jan 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service
, Jan 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Wonderful and helpful
, Jan 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was awesome!! Quick service and very friendly!
, Jan 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome service, very quick response and on top of my claim!
, Jan 12, 2021
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Amazing and quick response! Thanks for saving me!
, Jan 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great
, Jan 12, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very fast pick up. Easy billing transaction.Marty was pleasant & professional. Vehicle was safely delivered. Thank you.
, Jan 11, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service very prompt
, Jan 5, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Service was fast and friendly.
, Jan 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service and fair prices.
, Jan 4, 2021
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
As always best service ever
, Dec 31, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very prompt and friendly service
, Dec 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly.... great job
, Dec 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Good customer service. call and they arrived quickly. Very friendly Employee
, Dec 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Used them before and will use them again. Always great service.
, Dec 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The person,(I'm sorry I don't remember his name) who help get my car to the repair shop was help, professional, and made me feel 100% comfortable with handling my car.
, Dec 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Been doing business them for a lot of years. Top notch service. Never been disappointed. I would highly recommend them.
, Dec 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The gentleman was awesome and had a great attitude. Was polite and professional. Did an awesome job!!!
, Dec 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick response, great service
, Dec 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service 👍🏾 Driver was awesome
, Dec 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Omg im so totally impressed with service on how fast they were to get to me. Thank you very much Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄
, Dec 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Got here quickly to get our keys out our car
, Dec 18, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service. Came 45min earlier than expected! Awesome!
, Dec 18, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome service! Way faster than the original estimate provided by my roadside assistance app.
, Dec 17, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Awesome service! Way faster than the original estimate provided by my roadside assistance app.
, Dec 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The driver was very friendly
, Dec 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast response, immediate service, solved the problem. Service or tow, these guys are my first call.
, Dec 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
he was quick and was do e in 5 mins
, Dec 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Love E&L. Always fast service and very nice employees
, Dec 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
As always fast, friendly & helpful! Every interaction I’ve had with E&L has always been consistently great!
, Dec 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great, timely and friendly service
, Dec 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, friendly, thank you
, Dec 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is the best
, Dec 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The service at Friendly at Lapeer is always great. Kevin was very helpful with my latest service, especially getting me in so promptly and explaining the service procedure.
, Dec 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent service!! The driver was at my residence to pick up my car very quickly & got it loaded on the flatbed safely & quickly! I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family! Thank you guys!!
, Dec 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent quick service, would recommend 100 times over.
, Dec 10, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
He was polite & professional, we ended up cancelling as we found key. We've dealt with them before like alot
, Dec 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and reliable service
, Dec 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Service was top notch! The repair was completed the same day I called & the price was more than reasonable. I would not hesitate to do business with E & L Service again.
, Dec 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Amazing service! Quick and professional!
, Dec 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Sucks we needed you but everything went smooth. Thank You
, Dec 3, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
10:30 on a cold winter night. The gentleman was quick and of good cheer.
, Dec 3, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very fast. ETA was one hour, they arrived in 15-30 minutes called via OnStar as a result of car/deer collision - rating will not allow my input to be entered but I rate them 10 out of 10 - very satisfied
, Dec 3, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
5 Start
, Dec 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Service was quick and the tow truck driver was very nice
, Dec 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
He was very nice
, Dec 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly and prompt
, Dec 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, courteous and efficient!!
, Dec 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was very experienced and helpful.
, Dec 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very happy! Everything went smoothly
, Dec 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional care that I was cold. Told me to get in truck and warm.
, Dec 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great help! Down to earth and knowledgeable!
, Nov 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Short wait time, very polite.
, Nov 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
We always use E&L. Great people!
, Nov 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank You
, Nov 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and friendly service
, Nov 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and very friendly service....
, Nov 18, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick, friendly service
, Nov 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They are the best company around they came within 20 minutes of calling them. I would highly recommend them to everyone Thanks for your help. The service guy that came out was very professional and courteous.
, Nov 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast friendly service, very happy!
, Nov 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
You guys rock !!! Thanks
, Nov 12, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was absolutely great! Thanks again guys!
, Nov 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very great service
, Nov 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service, very friendly
, Nov 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super friendly reliable service. Very knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you!
, Nov 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service, fast and friendly. Would definitely use them again.
, Nov 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Professional, fast and helpful!!
, Nov 5, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and Friendly
, Nov 3, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
E & L Service was great. There was no long wait for them to come. They did an excellent job. I would recommend them to others.
, Nov 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great Service. Very quick to get to us and truck to the dealership.
, Nov 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional and courteous!
, Nov 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I would use you over and over again!
, Nov 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always great service!!
, Oct 31, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Service was fast...the tow truck driver was very pleasant and helpful
, Oct 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Top notch service every time. Wouldn’t call anyone else if I needed my vehicle towed
, Oct 29, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Top notch as always!! Wouldn’t call anyone else if I needed my vehicle towed somewhere.
, Oct 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
This was our 3rd time using E & L Towing and as always they do not disappoint. From initial call, pick-up and delivery their priority is the safety and security of your family and your property. My daughter had our vehicle, we were not with her when it happened but one call to E & L Towing and they made sure she was as safe as possible and our vehicle was delivered to the repair shop. Thank you!
, Oct 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Not only timely but very pleasant to work with.
, Oct 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was friendly and did an amazing job. Car was in a small lot and he made loading my car look easy.
, Oct 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I used you guys for the second time and still received excellent service and professionalism thank you guys well appreciated to all of you
, Oct 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I recommand useing E&L service. They were very polite on the phone when I called in a panic. Came and got my car and put it on a tow truck and took me home to Capac. Marty was gentle with my car and he made my ride home very enjoyable.
, Oct 28, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I want to thank you guys for towing me home. Kind of dont know what I would have done if you had not been able to take me home. Thank you. Thank you Marty for the enjoyable ride home.
, Oct 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, friendly and excellent at their work got my bobcat out of the mud in no time
, Oct 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast, dependable ,trustworthy, E&L TOWING is who I use for myself or our customers.
, Oct 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They stayed in contact the entire time. From getting the request until pick up of my car.
, Oct 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service ! Always prompt when I need them.
, Oct 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil is great!
, Oct 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick & Efficient service. Thanks for helping us out.
, Oct 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Many years of excellent service. Quality, dependable, reliable. Roll off and staff thank you!!
, Oct 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super quick service
, Oct 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response and very nice! Thank you!!
, Oct 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick service, friendly people.
, Oct 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Thank you for always providing great service to us . You guys are always on top of your game . Thanks again to Marty and all your crew . Phil even went above and beyond and helped my wife get some things out of her car that were too heavy for her .
, Oct 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service. Good job marty
, Oct 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent. Phil is awesome
, Oct 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
1,254 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews