Our Auto Shop Reviews

It is our focus here at E & L Service Inc. to provide high quality auto repair service to our clients in the Lapeer and surrounding areas. We enjoy hearing from our customers, especially when they take the time to leave us a review. Please take a look at some of the great feedback we've received.

E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The guy was wonderful. Very friendly.
, Apr 1, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Johnny on the spot, moved my broken car w/o delay, no damage. Just what a customer would expect.
, Mar 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, quick, polite
, Mar 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Above and beyond was the way your employee treated my wife and I.
, Mar 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Got to me in15 min . Even Suggested that I take my tonneau cover off so I wouldn't lose it . Thank you
, Mar 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is always great!
, Mar 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent
, Mar 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast service and very friendly and nice.
, Mar 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I can’t thank this company enough for how helpful they were in my time of panic and need as my car does not break down often, and especially in a city I’m not familiar in. The company was very nice immediately getting me a driver within 10 mins of my call. The driver was very friendly and helpful explaining the process to me of what he was going to do to my car etc. It definitely made this process easier.
, Mar 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very prompt and helpful. Very nice gentleman that unlocked my car. Thankyou for great service and friendly employees!
, Mar 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always great service.
, Mar 16, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I needed to have my 2014 Volkswagen Golf TDI towed back to the dealer and the technician was very knowledgeable and polite and he knew exactly where to find the threaded eye loop that screws into the front fascia for pulling the vehicle up on the rollback. For those that aren’t familiar with European vehicles, they have plastic panels underneath and there is no access to any of the front suspension unless you remove those panels and that’s the purpose of that eye loop. It also threads into the rear fascia also. I would definitely recommend E & L Service for any towing needs that you may have.
, Mar 15, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The technician was very polite and took extra care in loading my car up on the rollback. He obviously has towed European cars previously because he knew exactly where to look for the threaded eye loop that screws in the front fascia.
, Mar 15, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional and great customer service I was very pleased
, Mar 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
You guys are awesome !!!
, Mar 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The driver took great care and getting my bike loaded onto the flatbed. Very nice gentleman and I appreciate the help. Thank you
, Mar 12, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great friendly service!!
, Mar 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Not the 1st time we have used your service. Drivers are very polite and helpful. They do there best to safely recover my vehicles. I would recommend E and L for all your vehicle recovery and transport needs.
, Mar 10, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very fast!
, Mar 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
they were very friendly and quick to my rescue when I locked my keys in my vehicle 😊
, Mar 9, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They were very friendly and quick to my rescue when I locked my keys in my vehicle 😊
, Mar 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Mar 9, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
best service I have had in long time
, Mar 7, 2020
Facebook
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
You guys have the best service their is you did a great job would not use anybody else
, Mar 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick response!
, Mar 5, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Mar 4, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
My wife hit a deer and I immediately called Martie and e&l. The tow truck literally showed up within two minutes of me getting there myself always great service
, Mar 4, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and friendly service!
, Mar 2, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Super awesome and friendly!
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The gentleman was very nice and helpful.
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Driver was safe, fast and nice to deal with.
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Dependable good service!
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Nice and courteous. New what he. Was doing.
, Feb 29, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service. On time and very professional.
, Feb 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Faster than I expected. Friendly and courteous.
, Feb 28, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very good and dependable
, Feb 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Marty is awesome.
, Feb 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Absolutely wonderful service Thank you so very much. Will keep this number for future needs .very reasonable price could not have ask for better service took our service dog and helped us with wheelchair. Very grateful Thank you.
, Feb 20, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Absolutely wonderful service Thank you so very much. Will keep this number for future needs .very reasonable price could not have ask for better service took our service dog and helped us with wheelchair. Very grateful Thank you.
, Feb 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Really nice and helpful tow driver. Fast service. Thanks so much!
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Professional courteous service ,thanx!
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Tow truck came quickly, gentleman was very nice, and got my car out efficiently. Thank you
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick and polite
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Didn’t have to wait long and was kept informed of the process. Very courteous and helpful. Great service!
, Feb 19, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very prompt and courteous service
, Feb 18, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Extremely fast response time. Driver was quick and professional
, Feb 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service. They picked up my vehicle in Rochester Hills and brought it back to Lapeer. They responded very quickly and got my vehicle off of the side of a very busy road.
, Feb 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Quick to the rescue and reasonably priced
, Feb 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Feb 12, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Appreciate how prompt you were and how friendly and courteous the driver was ..a great experience considering nobody would chose to be stranded..👍
, Feb 12, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
On time and very efficient
, Feb 12, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt, helpful and careful. Thank you for your assistance.
, Feb 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Service arrived ahead of the time predicted. We were able to get back on the road quickly. Our service was provided during the super bowl—amazing. We caught the last half of the game!
, Feb 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly
, Feb 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Next Generation Racing
, Feb 11, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always friendly when they've come to help me out.
, Feb 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They came quickly and were very helpful
, Feb 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
fast and professional service
, Feb 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very friendly , reliable service!!
, Feb 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Right on time and with a smile. Very pleasant 👍. Definitely requesting them if needed again.
, Feb 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Excellent arrived in the time I was told hooked me and pulled my car out. Thank you so much for the assistance this morning
, Feb 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Accommodating and timely thank you
, Feb 6, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very nice courteous service.
, Feb 4, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Arrived within 1/2, of call, had us out fast
, Feb 3, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast. Good communication. Seamless transition after a deer collision.
, Jan 31, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
All went very well i could not ask for better service
, Jan 30, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great guy that came to unlock my vehicle. He told me I didn’t have to pay out of pocket. He said he sends it to the insurance company. He didn’t have to tell me that he could have just taken the cash. That’s great service and honesty
, Jan 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Great service all around from the initial call to the very end. 10/10 Thank you.
, Jan 27, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very prompt service and kind! I appreciate that being in customer service myself
, Jan 26, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Daryl was a great help. Very professional and handled everything with precision.
, Jan 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast service and polite driver
, Jan 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very professional. Thank you so very much!
, Jan 24, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Absolutely awesome, fast, very personable, always the best.
, Jan 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Absolutely awesome I am 900 miles away my daughters van broke down and within minutes after my cal to them it was handled.. that was great service ...
, Jan 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick response
, Jan 23, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Jan 22, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very prompt, Daryl is a highly skilled and courteous driver. When you're stranded on the side of the road, call these guys. You can count on them when you need it.
, Jan 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
People are very nice and helpful. I had my car towed there.
, Jan 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The service I received was ABSOLUTELY awesome!!! I had locked my keys in my car and they came super fast and had my door unlocked in less than a minute!!!! I'm sooooooooooo thankful for there excellent service today!!
, Jan 22, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Always good service
, Jan 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
The only ones I call
, Jan 21, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
You guys took great care of us!!!
, Jan 20, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
It was a great fast experience n I was treated really good
, Jan 18, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very quick service today, and friendly driver!! Would definitely call again!
, Jan 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
I would never call anybody else. They always solve my problems. Thank you all for being the BEST.
, Jan 17, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast & friendly service
, Jan 17, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
 
, Jan 15, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Got there fast and did a great job
, Jan 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very nice friendly and quickly service. Will use again.
, Jan 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Fast and friendly service.
, Jan 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Prompt and courteous
, Jan 14, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was great. Everything was as good as it could have been given the circumstances.
, Jan 13, 2020
Google
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Phil was great. Everything was as good as it could have been given the circumstances.
, Jan 13, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Amazing service and super nice employee!
, Jan 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
They picked up my truck to cover blonde with no problem
, Jan 9, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
When my daughter slid into the the ditch during a white out snow situation, I called E&L. The driver was very understanding and knowledgeable.
, Jan 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very fast service and friendly!!
, Jan 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Friendly, carful with my car, and very knowledgeable about cars was a pleasant experience
, Jan 8, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Best service ever!
, Jan 7, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
Very fast. Excellent service!
, Jan 3, 2020
E & L Service, Inc. E & L Service, Inc.
997 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Video Reviews